CAM properly handles more secure storage mounting scenarios.
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 09:51:04 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 12:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit4f67458a9f448f713ed5e8662b23c78b0c34ba66
tree9791c15f01889a778c3ec66da7af94b31ac09dec
parent3da38af49f1fea386b7426659979564da39d5e16
CAM properly handles more secure storage mounting scenarios.
src/signond/credentialsaccessmanager.cpp
src/signond/cryptohandlers.cpp
src/signond/cryptomanager.cpp
src/signond/simdatahandler.cpp
src/signond/simdatahandler.h