Another try to fix 166151 and update cancelled to canceled 0.5
authorTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Tue, 11 May 2010 12:20:39 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
committerTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Tue, 11 May 2010 12:50:16 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
commit4818f97fb8ee7c767364f15366d622367a5a26e2
treeb9f0dfe4ecaabe618d5488ed00754db6573b3d6e
parentaf812a08cac9dc7b0404f7519f27d17ce4da6637
Another try to fix 166151 and update cancelled to canceled
lib/SignOn/authsession.h
lib/SignOn/authsessionimpl.cpp
src/plugins/ssotest/ssotestplugin.cpp
src/plugins/ssotest2/ssotest2plugin.cpp
src/remotepluginprocess/remotepluginprocess.cpp
src/signond/signonsessioncore.cpp
src/signond/signonsessioncore.h
tests/sso-mt-test/ssotestclient.cpp