Editing the documentation for consistency
authorSirpa Tahkamo <ext-sirpa.3.tahkamo@nokia.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 12:04:09 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerAlberto Mardegan <mardy@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 13:35:01 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit47b407e767c0edfd1330e0fe3d216a01aa3972e7
tree94a6f1da6837efe0cd94bfa12896afe6c4a3511b
parentf9d4bdfa6dfb7358320834c9e3c2b780988cbfa2
Editing the documentation for consistency
lib/SignOn/authservice.h
lib/SignOn/authserviceimpl.h
lib/SignOn/authsession.h
lib/SignOn/identity.h
lib/SignOn/identityinfo.h
lib/SignOn/sessiondata.h
lib/SignOn/signonerror.h
lib/plugins/SignOn/authpluginif.h
lib/plugins/SignOn/uisessiondata.h
lib/signond/SignOn/abstract-key-manager.h
lib/signond/SignOn/extension-interface.h