Removed Device Lock Code related methods from the Signon Daemon API.
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 14:58:50 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 18:52:12 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
commit43105ac9c3928da889e15891097be605b836304e
tree8e33dd5cbe34c033af8051c5f92f99864f466d6d
parent2574ad27641a4c1914275c76836c8fe2c4d26afb
Removed Device Lock Code related methods from the Signon Daemon API.
Updated dbus interface xml definition.
lib/signond/com.nokia.SingleSignOn.AuthService.xml
src/signond/signondaemon.cpp
src/signond/signondaemon.h
src/signond/signondaemonadaptor.cpp
src/signond/signondaemonadaptor.h