Use libcrypto pkg-config file
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Mon, 2 May 2011 11:24:06 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Mon, 2 May 2011 11:39:26 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
commit31f8d565338b0af65b03925623e70ba3e2abd8d5
tree90f0f8a9f8a685ad3cd3191326db987b723292ec
parent6a9e86a6ffd9a83cfe14d44b0e3a0aea52543e78
Use libcrypto pkg-config file

Do not add -lcrypto to LIBS; instead, use the pkg-config feature.
src/remotepluginprocess/remotepluginprocess.pro
src/signond/signond.pro
tests/authpluginstest/authpluginstest.pro
tests/pluginproxytest/pluginproxytest.pro
tests/signond-tests/signond-tests.pro