Fix bug 212629 - SignOn::Error Class Enums (enum SignOn::Error::ErrorType) documentation
authorTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 13:29:41 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 08:10:39 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commit2dbe49c279f7b94ff9930b6c58cc8b191badb8cb
tree0a1401d69a06683dbf6e0b9beb729fb15604a633
parente04f4363d5da0ab5d6e24f23265f52f718dbaee0
Fix bug 212629 - SignOn::Error Class Enums (enum SignOn::Error::ErrorType) documentation
lib/SignOn/authservice.h
lib/SignOn/authsession.h
lib/SignOn/identity.h
lib/SignOn/signonerror.h