lib: don't leak the AuthServiceImpl object
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:05:26 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:07:04 +0000 (13:07 +0300)
commit11b5c8cca66310746c9ec413f52465fb89266654
tree1c73e348764b66997e38aac651cbbf0d2406203c
parent7bb46660e1bfb5880eaf16b3949b240cfc6d72e2
lib: don't leak the AuthServiceImpl object
lib/SignOn/authserviceimpl.cpp