Request permission to change file ownership
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 08:12:41 +0000 (11:12 +0300)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 08:41:47 +0000 (11:41 +0300)
commit086260befcfca1f4835966db0b41681577584930
tree1da8b0c59788f49591d29bdcd73db0aead6dbac9
parentd587cddaa760e0752640cfe52d5e06c470ea4eab
Request permission to change file ownership
debian/signond.aegis