Add owner to Identity
authorTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 12:10:51 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
committerTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 08:09:18 +0000 (11:09 +0300)
commit025f13011b466fda675d04f03c34fa647748c286
tree8a420a0e9a07da3abe52f86920d9a156ec60813c
parent347309790edc3b3c4c90c5eb1ffdb4cfb9afb15d
Add owner to Identity
lib/SignOn/identityinfo.cpp
lib/SignOn/identityinfo.h
lib/SignOn/identityinfoimpl.cpp
lib/SignOn/identityinfoimpl.h