accounts-sso:signon-sim-dlc-extension.git
7 years agoUpdated the KeyManager:
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 13:59:48 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Updated the KeyManager:
 - Uses the updated AbstractKeyManager interface
 - Removed DLC use cases.

7 years agoAdded the DeviceModeInformer object definition and implementation.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 13:56:15 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Added the DeviceModeInformer object definition and implementation.

7 years agoQt project file update.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 13:54:17 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Qt project file update.

7 years agoAdd signon-utils command-line tool sim-dlc 0.1
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 10:14:31 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Add signon-utils command-line tool

This is also taken from the signon repository.

7 years agoCopying sim-dlc extension from signon
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 09:56:07 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Copying sim-dlc extension from signon

This code is taken out from the signon repository
(http://gitorious.org/accounts-sso/signon).

7 years agoInitial commit
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 09:49:51 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Initial commit