accounts-sso:signon-oauth2.git
6 years agoVersion 0.20.1 pr1.3 harmattan/0.20.1
Subramanian Girish [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 15:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Version 0.20.1

6 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' into pr1.2_test pr1.2 harmattanpr12/0.15.3
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 12:33:25 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' into pr1.2_test

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

6 years agoVersion 0.15.2 bug_296108_no2
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 12:20:47 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Version 0.15.2

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 12:19:50 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoAddresses: NB#296108 - Spinner is keeping spinning infinitely after tapping on Signin...
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 12:19:14 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Addresses: NB#296108 - Spinner is keeping spinning infinitely after tapping on Signin button in Twitter accounts screen.
Corrected coding error.

6 years agoVersion 0.15-1 bug_296108
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 11:30:16 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Version 0.15-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 11:19:22 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.15
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 11:19:09 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Version 0.15

6 years agoAddresses: NB#296108 - Spinner is keeping spinning infinitely after tapping on Signin...
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 10:39:27 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Addresses: NB#296108 - Spinner is keeping spinning infinitely after tapping on Signin button in Twitter accounts screen.

6 years agoFixed changelog. harmattan/0.14.1
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 10:16:15 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Fixed changelog.

6 years agoFixed changelog.
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 10:09:38 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Fixed changelog.

6 years agoVersion 0.14.1
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 09:57:26 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Version 0.14.1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 09:53:34 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.14
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 09:52:04 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Version 0.14

6 years agoFixes: NB#293829 - Revoking access to the Twitter client on twitter.com should cause...
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 09:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Fixes: NB#293829 - Revoking access to the Twitter client on twitter.com should cause the Twitter account on DUT to be invalid and all data to be remove + crashed.

6 years agoAvoid unnecessary toAscii conversions.
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 16:05:47 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Avoid unnecessary toAscii conversions.

6 years agoCoding style.
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:41:10 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Coding style.

6 years agoVersion 0.13.1
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 12:17:45 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Version 0.13.1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 12:00:03 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.13
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 11:59:45 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Version 0.13

6 years agoFixes: NB#96068 - 'Unknown Error.Try later' error shown always on tapping 'Cancel...
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 11:58:33 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Fixes: NB#96068 - 'Unknown Error.Try later' error shown always on tapping 'Cancel, and return app' link from Authorize web browser.

6 years agoVersion 0.12.1 harmattan/0.12.1
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 13:35:29 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Version 0.12.1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 13:34:19 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.12
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 13:34:12 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Version 0.12

6 years agoFixes: NB#294077 - Clicking on Cancel from Twitter OAuth login screen causes "Unknown...
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 13:33:37 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Fixes: NB#294077 - Clicking on Cancel from Twitter OAuth login screen causes "Unknown error".

6 years agoVersion 0.11.2 harmattan/0.11.2
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 14:11:10 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Version 0.11.2
Updated build deps.

6 years agoBuild-depends on signon-plugins-dev (>= 9.15)
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 14:10:25 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Build-depends on signon-plugins-dev (>= 9.15)

6 years agoVersion 0.11-1 harmattan/0.11-1
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 14:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Version 0.11-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 14:05:53 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

Conflicts:
common-vars.pri

6 years agoVersion 0.11
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 14:05:02 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Version 0.11

6 years agoFixes: NB#293240 - Signon web browser should respond more quickly to loading FinalUrl
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 14:04:17 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Fixes: NB#293240 - Signon web browser should respond more quickly to loading FinalUrl

6 years agoRemoving a pr1.3 bug harmattan/0.10-1
smita [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 11:06:17 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Removing a pr1.3 bug

6 years agoVersion 0.10
smita [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 11:22:31 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Version 0.10

6 years agoFixing: 289484 - Facebook - oauth2 problem when authenticating
smita [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 11:11:53 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Fixing: 289484 - Facebook - oauth2 problem when authenticating

6 years agoVersion 0.10 harmattan/0.10
smita [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 11:17:17 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Version 0.10

6 years agoFixing: 289484 - Facebook - oauth2 problem when authenticating
smita [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 11:11:53 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Fixing: 289484 - Facebook - oauth2 problem when authenticating

6 years agochangelog entry harmattan/0.9-1
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:37:11 +0000 (11:37 +0300)]
changelog entry

6 years agoPut also oauth1data.h in dev-package
Jari Vanhala [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 06:40:55 +0000 (09:40 +0300)]
Put also oauth1data.h in dev-package

Signed-off-by: Jari Vanhala <jari.vanhala@ixonos.com>
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:33:34 +0000 (11:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoincrease version 0.9
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:29:16 +0000 (11:29 +0300)]
increase version

6 years agofix identation
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:27:59 +0000 (11:27 +0300)]
fix identation

6 years agoMore data for twitter
Jari Vanhala [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 11:03:51 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
More data for twitter

Push thought possible UserName (screenname) given to oauth.
Send callback if not oob.
Save & return user_id & screen_name.

Signed-off-by: Jari Vanhala <jari.vanhala@ixonos.com>
6 years agoAccept also text/html
Jari Vanhala [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 06:38:47 +0000 (09:38 +0300)]
Accept also text/html

Twitter seems to send it like that, even it's plaintext.

Signed-off-by: Jari Vanhala <jari.vanhala@ixonos.com>
6 years agoMentioning bugfix 263049 and tagged. harmattan/0.8-3
Subramanian Girish [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 09:03:45 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
Mentioning bugfix 263049 and tagged.

6 years agoVersion harmattan/0.8-2 harmattan/0.8-2
Abhijit Bera [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 01:21:20 +0000 (06:51 +0530)]
Version harmattan/0.8-2

6 years agoVersion 0.8-1 harmattan/0.8-1
Abhijit Bera [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 08:48:40 +0000 (14:18 +0530)]
Version 0.8-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Abhijit Bera [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 08:38:54 +0000 (14:08 +0530)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.8 0.8
Abhijit Bera [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 07:37:19 +0000 (13:07 +0530)]
Version 0.8

6 years agoFixed issue with storing the oauth_token_secret during the request access token stage.
Abhijit Bera [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 07:32:32 +0000 (13:02 +0530)]
Fixed issue with storing the oauth_token_secret during the request access token stage.

6 years agoVersion 0.7-2 harmattan/0.7-2
smita [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:51:07 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Version 0.7-2

6 years agoAdding build dependency
smita [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:50:25 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Adding build dependency

6 years agoVersion harmattan/0.7-1
Abhijit Bera [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:55:41 +0000 (18:25 +0530)]
Version harmattan/0.7-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Abhijit Bera [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:54:55 +0000 (18:24 +0530)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.7 0.7
Abhijit Bera [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:37:11 +0000 (18:07 +0530)]
Version 0.7

6 years agoSupport added for storing and retrieving OAuth1a token secret.
Abhijit Bera [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:33:46 +0000 (18:03 +0530)]
Support added for storing and retrieving OAuth1a token secret.

6 years agoPackage signon-ui/webkit options in FB example
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 07:30:01 +0000 (10:30 +0300)]
Package signon-ui/webkit options in FB example

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 07:28:15 +0000 (10:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoInstall signon-ui/webkit option files
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 07:27:34 +0000 (10:27 +0300)]
Install signon-ui/webkit option files

6 years agoMoving variable defines from local project files to common-project-config.pri
Daniil Ivanov [Thu, 5 May 2011 10:01:01 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
Moving variable defines from local project files to common-project-config.pri

6 years agoListen for QNetworkReply finished signal instead of QNetworkAccessManager
Daniil Ivanov [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 15:12:47 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
Listen for QNetworkReply finished signal instead of QNetworkAccessManager
finished signal. Refactoring for OAuth 1.0a header creation.

6 years agoUse QJson library to parse JSON.
Daniil Ivanov [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 13:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
Use QJson library to parse JSON.

6 years agoUpdate gitignore
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 11:08:10 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
Update gitignore

6 years agoVersion 0.6-1 harmattan/0.6-1
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:16:08 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
Version 0.6-1

6 years agoPackage the example
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:15:06 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
Package the example

6 years agoRequire latest signon plugins include files
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:04:47 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
Require latest signon plugins include files

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:03:53 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.6 0.6
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:03:07 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
Version 0.6

6 years agoIf redirect_uri is given, set it as final URL 8
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:48:58 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
If redirect_uri is given, set it as final URL

6 years agoAdd example client
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 31 May 2011 12:20:24 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
Add example client

OAuth client to get the facebook authentication token.

6 years agoAdd debian packaging
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 31 May 2011 10:51:29 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
Add debian packaging

6 years agoSplitting and simplifying OAuth1.0a and OAuth2 error handling. 6
Daniil Ivanov [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 16:28:44 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
Splitting and simplifying OAuth1.0a and OAuth2 error handling.

6 years agoChanging parse methods' names 4
Daniil Ivanov [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 16:56:48 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
Changing parse methods' names

6 years agoUser interaction unification between OAuth 2.0 and OAuth 1.0a.
Daniil Ivanov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 16:45:20 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
User interaction unification between OAuth 2.0 and OAuth 1.0a.

6 years agoRefactoring to improve code readability.
Daniil Ivanov [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 10:18:53 +0000 (13:18 +0300)]
Refactoring to improve code readability.

6 years agoJust renaming a methods.
Daniil Ivanov [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:18:34 +0000 (11:18 +0300)]
Just renaming a methods.

6 years agoOAuth2 post data preparation refactored. 3
Daniil Ivanov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 12:31:25 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
OAuth2 post data preparation refactored.

6 years agoStylistic changes to improve readability of the code.
Daniil Ivanov [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 07:49:08 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
Stylistic changes to improve readability of the code.

6 years agoAll data comes from one fixed place. 2
Daniil Ivanov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 09:39:11 +0000 (12:39 +0300)]
All data comes from one fixed place.

6 years agoCode refactoring to improve readability.
Daniil Ivanov [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 16:48:42 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
Code refactoring to improve readability.

6 years agoStylistic changes improving readability of code.
Daniil Ivanov [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 16:16:51 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
Stylistic changes improving readability of code.

6 years agoDo not add optional realm paremeter to OAuth 1.0 request header
Daniil Ivanov [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 16:03:43 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Do not add optional realm paremeter to OAuth 1.0 request header
if its value is empty.

7 years agoHttp header "Content-type" may contain optional parameters like described here:
Daniil Ivanov [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 15:43:51 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
Http header "Content-type" may contain optional parameters like described here:
http://www.w3.org/Protocols/rfc2616/rfc2616-sec3.html#sec3.7
For example, for text/plain it's typically charset.
Thus, comparing Content-type cannot be just compared a fixed string.

7 years agoVersion 0.5
Abhijit Bera [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 06:25:57 +0000 (11:55 +0530)]
Version 0.5

7 years agoFixes Bug 237295 - <Other><UnitTest> tests.xml of signon-oauth2plugin-tests package...
Abhijit Bera [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 06:24:47 +0000 (11:54 +0530)]
Fixes Bug 237295 - <Other><UnitTest> tests.xml of signon-oauth2plugin-tests package has duplicate entries

7 years agoFix copyright headers.
Paolo Capriotti [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 11:53:09 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
Fix copyright headers.

7 years agoInitial commit. 0.4
Paolo Capriotti [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 12:06:02 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Initial commit.