Fixes: NB#293829 - Revoking access to the Twitter client on twitter.com should cause...
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 09:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 09:50:29 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commitf671850909db3e0c44ff964fab58fa5dcde498b6
tree548851a66d848f7c8d45457e8fc8c0d6cb9f94b8
parent94fa180445b3595610b4ef40f3aaa04656085d38
Fixes: NB#293829 - Revoking access to the Twitter client on twitter.com should cause the Twitter account on DUT to be invalid and all data to be remove + crashed.
src/oauth2plugin.cpp