Use QJson library to parse JSON.
authorDaniil Ivanov <daniil.ivanov@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 13:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0300)
committerDaniil Ivanov <daniil.ivanov@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 13:25:04 +0000 (16:25 +0300)
commitda981b7ee3822fb8a511d96a0916db44c6c153db
tree6490bfe0b50a1a55a90e06b941ff3ee46d51321e
parente643bb2133fe9bd5d57b5048e48819ee9b1c3c89
Use QJson library to parse JSON.
src/oauth2plugin.cpp
src/oauth2plugin.h
src/src.pro
tests/tests.pro