Support added for storing and retrieving OAuth1a token secret.
authorAbhijit Bera <abhijit.bera@nokia.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:33:46 +0000 (18:03 +0530)
committerAbhijit Bera <abhijit.bera@nokia.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:36:34 +0000 (18:06 +0530)
commitcf7d3853f66714d1d47cf2a491a664a5d6ad422e
tree51d5307e4b11fdaf280c6571dad5310f7125b2ff
parentc87ef6047446722431127bd7d73ddce2a1b489bd
Support added for storing and retrieving OAuth1a token secret.
src/oauth1data.h
src/oauth2plugin.cpp