Put also oauth1data.h in dev-package
authorJari Vanhala <jari.vanhala@ixonos.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 06:40:55 +0000 (09:40 +0300)
committerTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:33:41 +0000 (11:33 +0300)
commit6b4c67fe188666f88154070515f3d44c2393bbbc
tree3f7bc5f3a4ce8069679bd9515dd2ce0ad209f249
parent483db9cd02d06d700fb3d185365ee8083763157d
Put also oauth1data.h in dev-package

Signed-off-by: Jari Vanhala <jari.vanhala@ixonos.com>
debian/signon-oauth2plugin-dev.install