More data for twitter
authorJari Vanhala <jari.vanhala@ixonos.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 11:03:51 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
committerTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:04:24 +0000 (11:04 +0300)
commit37bbd4e87879f5f8c0ec72e547969d05709ba6f2
tree65187f1f4f2dbe60c5b8855fc72ff53da3954d77
parentd8c3a3042bf446f5dd5eafe1635a46f511487200
More data for twitter

Push thought possible UserName (screenname) given to oauth.
Send callback if not oob.
Save & return user_id & screen_name.

Signed-off-by: Jari Vanhala <jari.vanhala@ixonos.com>
src/oauth1data.h
src/oauth2plugin.cpp