accounts-sso:signon-glib.git
7 years agoDon't build documentation from signon-proxy
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 12:18:19 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
Don't build documentation from signon-proxy

7 years agoVersion 0.17 0.17
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 08:43:41 +0000 (11:43 +0300)]
Version 0.17

7 years agoDon't hide glib output
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 08:43:08 +0000 (11:43 +0300)]
Don't hide glib output

7 years agoRename parameter variable
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 08:41:55 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
Rename parameter variable

7 years agoDon't execute parallel calls
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:16:46 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
Don't execute parallel calls

7 years agoMake tests complete faster
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 08:26:45 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
Make tests complete faster

Instead of waiting for minutes, start signond with a shorter timeout value for
identity and authsession objects.

7 years agoAdd debugging line at beginning of each test
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 08:26:14 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
Add debugging line at beginning of each test

7 years agoUpdate tests
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 09:06:58 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
Update tests

7 years agoSome sed magic to shorten function names
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 08:25:44 +0000 (11:25 +0300)]
Some sed magic to shorten function names

7 years agoDon'e export marshaller symbols
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 07:15:36 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
Don'e export marshaller symbols

If they don't start by "signon_", they won't be exported.

7 years agoMark utility symbols as internal
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 07:15:02 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
Mark utility symbols as internal

7 years agoOnly export symbols starting with "signon_"
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 07:05:16 +0000 (10:05 +0300)]
Only export symbols starting with "signon_"

7 years agoversion 0.16 0.16
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 06:00:02 +0000 (09:00 +0300)]
version 0.16

7 years agoanother attempt to resolve the crash, happening during processing of "unregistered...
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 05:29:36 +0000 (08:29 +0300)]
another attempt to resolve the crash, happening during processing of "unregistered" signal by already destroyed object.

7 years agoRemove bad commit 0.15
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 10:01:02 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
Remove bad commit

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon-glib
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 09:57:03 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon-glib

7 years agoupdate version
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 08:19:24 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
update version

7 years agoAdded reference into identity API
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 07:13:37 +0000 (10:13 +0300)]
Added reference into identity API

7 years agoMake changes to adapt into new signon dbus api
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 06:13:47 +0000 (09:13 +0300)]
Make changes to adapt into new signon dbus api

7 years agoupdate version
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 08:19:24 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
update version

7 years agoMake changes to adapt into new signon dbus api
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 07:46:56 +0000 (10:46 +0300)]
Make changes to adapt into new signon dbus api

7 years agoversion 0.14 0.14
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 06:52:48 +0000 (09:52 +0300)]
version 0.14

7 years agoThe xml files are non-neeeded anymore as signond-dev provides all necessary informati...
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 06:50:53 +0000 (09:50 +0300)]
The xml files are non-neeeded anymore as signond-dev provides all necessary information now

7 years agoupdating dbus APIs files
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 05:54:57 +0000 (08:54 +0300)]
updating dbus APIs files

7 years agoadding dbus_g_proxy_diconnect to objects dispose functions
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 05:54:37 +0000 (08:54 +0300)]
adding dbus_g_proxy_diconnect to objects dispose functions

7 years agothe test.xml was not updated fully
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 11:13:06 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
the test.xml was not updated fully

7 years agorequest to change "signglesignon" to "SingleSignOn"
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 11:12:43 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
request to change "signglesignon" to "SingleSignOn"

8 years agoFix version number for maemo
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:40:25 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
Fix version number for maemo

8 years agoUpdate test package name
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 07:05:20 +0000 (10:05 +0300)]
Update test package name

8 years agoDbus interface name change system_bus 0.11
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 08:13:42 +0000 (11:13 +0300)]
Dbus interface name change

8 years agoobsolete variable 0.10
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 06:52:01 +0000 (09:52 +0300)]
obsolete variable

8 years agoversion 0.10
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 12:19:58 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
version 0.10

8 years agomem leak alak_destroyed
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 12:18:50 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
mem leak

8 years agoauth_session unregistered unit test added
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 11:00:04 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
auth_session unregistered unit test added

8 years agofew NULL-checks and DEBUG's added
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 10:59:46 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
few NULL-checks and DEBUG's added

8 years agohandling of unregistered signal from remote object
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 09:10:15 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
handling of unregistered signal from remote object

8 years agoversion 0.9
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 07:40:33 +0000 (10:40 +0300)]
version 0.9

8 years agoremove unnecessary type cast 0.9
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 07:25:04 +0000 (10:25 +0300)]
remove unnecessary type cast

8 years agoremove obsolete variable from private structure
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 07:24:52 +0000 (10:24 +0300)]
remove obsolete variable from private structure

8 years agocorrespondent unit test
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 12:00:04 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
correspondent unit test

8 years agohandling of destroyed signal and code optimization
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 11:59:38 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
handling of destroyed signal and code optimization

8 years agonot_read and last_error functionality
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 11:59:12 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
not_read and last_error functionality

8 years agoVersion 0.8 0.8
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 12:50:56 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
Version 0.8

8 years agoUsing g_set_error().
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 12:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
Using g_set_error().

8 years agoVersion 0.7
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 12:21:14 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
Version 0.7

8 years agoFix of bug 173216 - Random signond crash found during google sign-in - glib client...
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 11:09:28 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Fix of bug 173216 -  Random signond crash found during google sign-in - glib client lib.

8 years agoVersion 0.6 0.6
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:41:30 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
Version 0.6

8 years agoSoname bump
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:41:12 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
Soname bump

8 years agoIgnore built files
Mikhail Zabaluev [Mon, 24 May 2010 14:50:45 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
Ignore built files

8 years agoDon't ignore all dotfiles
Mikhail Zabaluev [Mon, 24 May 2010 14:49:49 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
Don't ignore all dotfiles

It's inconvenient to modify .gitignore files when they are ignored.

8 years agoRenamed the callback type for signon_auth_session_query_available_mechanisms()
Mikhail Zabaluev [Mon, 24 May 2010 14:15:05 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
Renamed the callback type for signon_auth_session_query_available_mechanisms()

The old name is retained as deprecated.

8 years agoVersion 0.5 0.5
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 14 May 2010 13:00:00 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
Version 0.5

8 years agoRemove compilation warning
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 12 May 2010 06:58:46 +0000 (09:58 +0300)]
Remove compilation warning

8 years agoRename "signout" signal
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 12 May 2010 06:57:11 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
Rename "signout" signal

No need to prefix the signal names, they are object-specific.

8 years agoRename signon_auth_session_name() and add const
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 12 May 2010 06:44:41 +0000 (09:44 +0300)]
Rename signon_auth_session_name() and add const

Set a proper name for the function, and mark the returned string as const.

8 years agoUse error names from signond-dev
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 12 May 2010 06:35:56 +0000 (09:35 +0300)]
Use error names from signond-dev

Process the output with glib-mkenums with sed, in order to use the error names
from signoncommon.h as value strings for the error enum.

8 years agoNo comment
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 12 May 2010 05:54:39 +0000 (08:54 +0300)]
No comment

8 years agoUse D-Bus object and interface names from signond-dev
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 12 May 2010 05:50:14 +0000 (08:50 +0300)]
Use D-Bus object and interface names from signond-dev

8 years agoUse SignonAuthSessionState from signond-dev package
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 11 May 2010 13:25:10 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
Use SignonAuthSessionState from signond-dev package

8 years agoAPI break: remove the state callback
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 11 May 2010 13:02:11 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
API break: remove the state callback

This should have never existed in the first place. Also, rename the
wrongly-named signal.

Update the tests to work with the new API.

8 years agoMove variable to private structure
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 11 May 2010 12:24:02 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
Move variable to private structure

8 years agoversion update
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 4 May 2010 09:15:28 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
version update

8 years agonew error code into use
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 4 May 2010 09:14:29 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
new error code into use

8 years agonew error codes
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 4 May 2010 09:14:16 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
new error codes

8 years agoChanging the identity info API in order to restore buildability
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 4 May 2010 06:47:07 +0000 (09:47 +0300)]
Changing the identity info API in order to restore buildability

8 years agocode style fixing, bringing more clearness to internal structures
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 05:15:52 +0000 (08:15 +0300)]
code style fixing, bringing more clearness to internal structures

8 years ago2 functions were moved from signon-identity to signon-utils
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 05:14:31 +0000 (08:14 +0300)]
2 functions were moved from signon-identity to signon-utils

8 years agoFixing the type for const array of strings
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 05:14:03 +0000 (08:14 +0300)]
Fixing the type for const array of strings

8 years agoadoption to changed API and signout unit test
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 13:01:50 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
adoption to changed API and signout unit test

8 years agoPart of code review:
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 13:01:28 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
Part of code review:

1) SIGNOUT signal
2) revrting the signout callback
3) bringing SignonIdentityType into use
4) siplifying identity constructors

8 years agoUnit tests of new API
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 07:12:39 +0000 (10:12 +0300)]
Unit tests of new API

8 years agoImplementation of new APIs
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 07:12:25 +0000 (10:12 +0300)]
Implementation of new APIs

8 years agoDeclaring of new functions in Identity and IdentityInfo APIs.
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 07:12:05 +0000 (10:12 +0300)]
Declaring of new functions in Identity and IdentityInfo APIs.

8 years agoNULL check
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 07:10:20 +0000 (10:10 +0300)]
NULL check

8 years agobringing GPOINTER_TO_INT mcaro into use
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 07:10:03 +0000 (10:10 +0300)]
bringing GPOINTER_TO_INT mcaro into use

8 years agopriv->proxy is checked before DBus call: code simplification
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 07:09:31 +0000 (10:09 +0300)]
priv->proxy is checked before DBus call: code simplification

8 years agoRemove declaration of non-implemented function
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 07:08:46 +0000 (10:08 +0300)]
Remove declaration of non-implemented function

8 years agoMerge branch 'alak_verify' into alak_restOfAPI
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 09:32:17 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'alak_verify' into alak_restOfAPI

8 years agothe functions description are updated
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 09:31:59 +0000 (12:31 +0300)]
the functions description are updated

8 years agotmp
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 09:17:33 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
tmp

8 years agoCode style polishing
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 07:52:52 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
Code style polishing

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into alak_verify
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 06:22:09 +0000 (09:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into alak_verify

8 years agoUT for verification functionality
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 06:19:10 +0000 (09:19 +0300)]
UT for verification functionality

8 years agoimplemetation of verifyUser and verifySecret
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 12:24:58 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
implemetation of verifyUser and verifySecret

8 years agoVersion 0.2 0.2
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 10:30:34 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
Version 0.2

8 years agoAdd missing gtkdoc file
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 10:28:23 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
Add missing gtkdoc file

8 years agoMerge branch 'alak_storeCredentials'
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 07:56:41 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'alak_storeCredentials'

Conflicts:
libsignon-glib/signon-identity.c

8 years agounit tests are adopted
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 07:20:04 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
unit tests are adopted

8 years agog_slice_new instead of g_new
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 07:19:47 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
g_slice_new instead of g_new

8 years agoredundant argument
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 07:19:16 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
redundant argument

8 years agoredundant argument: it is not needed as a parameter for storeCredentials operations
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 07:19:01 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
redundant argument: it is not needed as a parameter for storeCredentials operations

8 years agoUpdated unint tests
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 05:43:39 +0000 (08:43 +0300)]
Updated unint tests

8 years agostoreCredentials and createSession functionality
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 05:28:12 +0000 (08:28 +0300)]
storeCredentials and createSession functionality

8 years agoRemoval of some utility functions into utils and setId functionality (which is declar...
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 05:27:44 +0000 (08:27 +0300)]
Removal of some utility functions into utils and setId functionality (which is declared as private)

8 years agoOptimizing the utils functionality
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 05:19:55 +0000 (08:19 +0300)]
Optimizing the utils functionality

8 years ago2 new file to make process
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 05:18:15 +0000 (08:18 +0300)]
2 new file to make process

8 years agonew files with some utilities
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 09:43:06 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
new files with some utilities

8 years agoFix for bug NB#163667, adding custom free function for identityInfo
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 08:06:54 +0000 (11:06 +0300)]
Fix for bug NB#163667, adding custom free function for identityInfo

8 years agoInitial commit
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 12:32:37 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
Initial commit