accounts-sso:signon-glib.git
7 years agoVersion 0.2 0.2
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 10:30:34 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
Version 0.2

7 years agoAdd missing gtkdoc file
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 10:28:23 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
Add missing gtkdoc file

7 years agoMerge branch 'alak_storeCredentials'
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 07:56:41 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'alak_storeCredentials'

Conflicts:
libsignon-glib/signon-identity.c

7 years agounit tests are adopted
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 07:20:04 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
unit tests are adopted

7 years agog_slice_new instead of g_new
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 07:19:47 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
g_slice_new instead of g_new

7 years agoredundant argument
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 07:19:16 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
redundant argument

7 years agoredundant argument: it is not needed as a parameter for storeCredentials operations
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 07:19:01 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
redundant argument: it is not needed as a parameter for storeCredentials operations

7 years agoUpdated unint tests
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 05:43:39 +0000 (08:43 +0300)]
Updated unint tests

7 years agostoreCredentials and createSession functionality
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 05:28:12 +0000 (08:28 +0300)]
storeCredentials and createSession functionality

7 years agoRemoval of some utility functions into utils and setId functionality (which is declar...
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 05:27:44 +0000 (08:27 +0300)]
Removal of some utility functions into utils and setId functionality (which is declared as private)

7 years agoOptimizing the utils functionality
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 05:19:55 +0000 (08:19 +0300)]
Optimizing the utils functionality

7 years ago2 new file to make process
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 05:18:15 +0000 (08:18 +0300)]
2 new file to make process

7 years agonew files with some utilities
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 09:43:06 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
new files with some utilities

7 years agoFix for bug NB#163667, adding custom free function for identityInfo
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 08:06:54 +0000 (11:06 +0300)]
Fix for bug NB#163667, adding custom free function for identityInfo

7 years agoInitial commit
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 12:32:37 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
Initial commit