library initial implemenatation
authorAlexander Akimov <ext-alexander.akimov@nokia.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 10:11:34 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 06:29:19 +0000 (09:29 +0300)
commita9d445549608177743e6157f080456056b75b7ea
treeda4aaad1784f002f3a93c627fe398725d10b767d
parent12b8ee0b21605ce1e9d9ed4b8fd0164dc2228c2f
library initial implemenatation
25 files changed:
AUTHORS [new file with mode: 0644]
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
ChangeLog [new file with mode: 0644]
INSTALL [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
NEWS [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
autogen.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/reference/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/reference/libsignoncrypto-glib-docs.sgml [new file with mode: 0644]
libsignoncrypto-glib.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]
libsignoncrypto-glib/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
libsignoncrypto-glib/signon-code-snippets.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
libsignoncrypto-glib/signon-encryptor-common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libsignoncrypto-glib/signon-encryptor.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libsignoncrypto-glib/signon-encryptor.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libsignoncrypto-glib/signon-utils.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libsignoncrypto-glib/signon-utils.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/check_signoncrypto.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/signoncrypto-glib-test-notoken.sh.in [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/signoncrypto-glib-test.sh.in [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tests.xml [new file with mode: 0644]