Fixes: NB#249627 - Accounts&SSO; After creation of duplicate account button §qtn_comm... NB-duplicate-acc 1
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:39:12 +0000 (15:39 +0300)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 18:47:52 +0000 (21:47 +0300)
commit6b368a76e8c92563022f9f9b7501dc3c20744a4b
treec7c20649b5286ff2365af0155ceb418afb710a39
parentd945a67670b519a342ffa87c37e049b69557a64c
Fixes: NB#249627 - Accounts&SSO; After creation of duplicate account button §qtn_comm_command_continue§ doesn't move to edit setting view;
AccountSetup/provider-plugin-process-priv.h
AccountSetup/provider-plugin-process.cpp
AccountSetup/provider-plugin-process.h