Version 2.12-1
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 13:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 11:14:23 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commite70de16251f0f6c0e1e5918d6daf8a421f583ab5
tree1d30cc1b834dcd909fb39f429a8c8c699de3074b
parent530e8181690cdedc290638c4f257b47f90773a1a
Version 2.12-1
debian/changelog