Use libAccountSetup
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 13:43:41 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:11:15 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commite489e9896cd45a417a46ea1d17240fd2b55ca24d
treeb746219f0ea7f36e179c2ca8cf2f7116c0aa3c62
parentfad40537a2e5794d6405b58643d72f605a39215c
Use libAccountSetup

Depend on libAccountSetup for implementing the communication channel between
the application and the account plugin.
lib/AccountsUI/AccountsUI.pro
lib/AccountsUI/provider-plugin-process-priv.h
lib/AccountsUI/provider-plugin-process.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/provider-plugin-proxy-priv.h
lib/AccountsUI/provider-plugin-proxy.cpp