Version 0.26
authorsmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 08:05:04 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committersmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 15:10:03 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commitd0d30967806f93f19a145325d7d50ea0f9f5c8e8
tree835d0e1521427bd84b7887762953e1fcb8126718
parenta5475955d574074ae8c0db92a8f3eb343f170ba2
Version 0.26
common-vars.pri
debian/changelog