Fixing 214804 - Synchronization label not shown in Account settings view
authorsmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 08:20:02 +0000 (11:20 +0300)
committersmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 08:27:53 +0000 (11:27 +0300)
commitc8fbc0f9fd21d142a8f2c4b8d773a4e8f2996462
tree7825c23e7a741057187d489e419d001b0e2b2e5e
parentfcc564d7b098741798c5dac134385aaea1b8f0e0
Fixing 214804 - Synchronization label not shown in Account settings view
lib/AccountsUI/account-settings-page.cpp