Fixing: 273759 - <MemLeak>memory leak observed in accounts-ui when trying to configur...
authorsmita <smita@smita.apac.nokia.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 07:12:45 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committersmita <smita@smita.apac.nokia.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 07:35:37 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commitc5dfbe0188260a013acb4807493599b2a5b4affa
tree1434d623ad4c3ef979196ea908db8087bbefa413
parente93b8be65b5812cb4dbf5cc6c2a420ce1a2f6025
Fixing: 273759 - <MemLeak>memory leak observed in accounts-ui when trying to configure 'picasa' account
lib/AccountsUI/account-settings-page.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/basic-item-widget.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/basic-item-widget.h
lib/AccountsUI/credentialwidgetview.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/genericaccountsetupformview.cpp