Fixing: 249040 - Switch labels should not highlight text on press
authorsmita <smita@smita.apac.nokia.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 09:11:16 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
committersmita <smita@smita.apac.nokia.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 09:13:11 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
commitc5a44c4493d68feb8f170f3f4c37a4fb36111bc3
treeb9a0d4add12e3558a972ae50906b95e41a2c929e
parent86dd0fbeb8c1cebc6b3b9f4f91c1ccee6445dd09
Fixing: 249040 - Switch labels should not highlight text on press
lib/AccountsUI/account-settings-page.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/basic-header-widget.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/basic-header-widget.h
lib/AccountsUI/credentialwidgetview.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/service-selection-page.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/service-settings-widget.cpp