Fixes: NB#288895 - Incorrect error notes when tapped on Cancel/close buttons in Youtu...
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:20:08 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:34:19 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commitb6d5531b0bf04a5e779630a0e85a825422a39c85
treecdca325cd182810e54ce0666e94bde0496c9b3a1
parent2838c362562775ff9aa05df835205b9ca648b2cf
Fixes: NB#288895 - Incorrect error notes when tapped on Cancel/close buttons in Youtube authentication view.
lib/AccountsUI/generic-account-setup-context.cpp