210224 - View goes back to Login view instead of Accounts view after selecting Cancel...
authorsmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 12:35:35 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committersmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 12:38:18 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commitb13cc1a09d03d7c2156257224384cf172e28f93e
tree86399c545ecab7c95430783152d0bf6021bd7177
parent0d89c03dd8932af2a4a73c2bd38a71bab2eb0686
210224 - View goes back to Login view instead of Accounts view after selecting Cancel button of service selection view
lib/AccountsUI/provider-plugin-proxy.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/provider-plugin-proxy.h
lib/AccountsUI/service-selection-page.cpp