accounts-sso:libaccounts-ui.git
6 years agoVersion 0.95-1 harmattan/0.95-1
Dominic Velikakath [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 09:49:56 +0000 (15:19 +0530)]
Version 0.95-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Dominic Velikakath [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 09:37:43 +0000 (15:07 +0530)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.95 0.95
Dominic Velikakath [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 09:36:44 +0000 (15:06 +0530)]
Version 0.95

6 years agoBugfix #231509 - Account setup success view, layout not according to layout guide
Dominic Velikakath [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 07:18:08 +0000 (12:48 +0530)]
Bugfix #231509 - Account setup success view, layout not according to layout guide

6 years agoVersion 0.94-1 harmattan/0.94-1
Abhijit Bera [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 07:33:40 +0000 (13:03 +0530)]
Version 0.94-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Abhijit Bera [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 07:32:02 +0000 (13:02 +0530)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.94 0.94
Abhijit Bera [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 07:30:59 +0000 (13:00 +0530)]
Version 0.94

6 years agoFixing 222433 - Facebook functionality selecting view in setup sequence misses clarif...
Abhijit Bera [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 07:27:06 +0000 (12:57 +0530)]
Fixing 222433 - Facebook functionality selecting view in setup sequence misses clarifications

6 years agoVersion 0.93-1 harmattan/0.93-1
Dominic Velikakath [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 06:35:40 +0000 (12:05 +0530)]
Version 0.93-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Dominic Velikakath [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 06:33:44 +0000 (12:03 +0530)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.93 0.93
Dominic Velikakath [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 06:30:57 +0000 (12:00 +0530)]
Version 0.93

6 years agoBugfix #229430 - Account view should be in portrait mode only.
Dominic Velikakath [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 06:29:53 +0000 (11:59 +0530)]
Bugfix #229430 - Account view should be in portrait mode only.

6 years agoVersion 0.92 harmattan/0.92
smita [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 08:55:45 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Version 0.92

6 years agoFixing 210224 - View goes back to Login view instead of Accounts view after selecting...
smita [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 08:51:59 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Fixing 210224 - View goes back to Login view instead of Accounts view after selecting Cancel button of service selection view

6 years agoVersion 0.92-1 harmattan/0.92-1
smita [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 08:53:02 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Version 0.92-1

6 years agoFixing 210224 - View goes back to Login view instead of Accounts view after selecting...
smita [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 08:51:59 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Fixing 210224 - View goes back to Login view instead of Accounts view after selecting Cancel button of service selection view

6 years agoVersion 0.91-1 harmattan/0.91-1
smita [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 12:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Version 0.91-1

6 years ago210224 - View goes back to Login view instead of Accounts view after selecting Cancel...
smita [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 12:35:35 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
210224 - View goes back to Login view instead of Accounts view after selecting Cancel button of service selection view

6 years agoVersion 0.91 harmattan/0.91
smita [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 12:36:18 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Version 0.91

6 years ago210224 - View goes back to Login view instead of Accounts view after selecting Cancel...
smita [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 12:35:35 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
210224 - View goes back to Login view instead of Accounts view after selecting Cancel button of service selection view

6 years agoVersion 0.90 harmattan/0.90
smita [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 05:45:36 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
Version 0.90

6 years agoRemoving hardcoded provider name
smita [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 05:45:09 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
Removing hardcoded provider name

6 years agoVersion 0.90-1 harmattan/0.90-1
smita [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 05:38:56 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
Version 0.90-1

6 years agoFixing hardcoded provider name
smita [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 05:38:24 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
Fixing hardcoded provider name

6 years agoVersion 0.89 harmattan/0.89
smita [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 12:54:13 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Version 0.89

6 years agoFixing: 226154 - Incorrect account provider name displayed in service selection...
smita [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 12:47:36 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Fixing:  226154 - Incorrect account provider name displayed in service selection view

6 years agoVersion 0.89-1 harmattan/0.89-1
smita [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 12:50:57 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Version 0.89-1

6 years agoFixing: 226154 - Incorrect account provider name displayed in service selection...
smita [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 12:47:36 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Fixing:  226154 - Incorrect account provider name displayed in service selection view

6 years agoVersion 0.88 harmattan/0.88
smita [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:24:01 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Version 0.88

6 years agoFixing: 229894 - Logical string qtn_mail_other_mailbox displayed in Account Setup...
smita [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:12:52 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Fixing: 229894 - Logical string qtn_mail_other_mailbox displayed in Account Setup Complete view

6 years agoVersion 0.88-1 harmattan/0.88-1
smita [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:18:10 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Version 0.88-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui into harmattan_1
smita [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:13:59 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui into harmattan_1

6 years agoFixing: 229894 - Logical string qtn_mail_other_mailbox displayed in Account Setup...
smita [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:12:52 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Fixing: 229894 - Logical string qtn_mail_other_mailbox displayed in Account Setup Complete view

6 years agoVersion 0.87-1 harmattan/0.87-1
Dominic Velikakath [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 09:06:48 +0000 (14:36 +0530)]
Version 0.87-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Dominic Velikakath [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 09:02:46 +0000 (14:32 +0530)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.87 0.87
Dominic Velikakath [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 09:01:00 +0000 (14:31 +0530)]
Version 0.87

6 years agoBugfix #224416 - Scheduled synchronization button is not left aligned in the service...
Dominic Velikakath [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 08:14:53 +0000 (13:44 +0530)]
Bugfix #224416 - Scheduled synchronization button is not left aligned in the service selection page

6 years agoVersion 0.86 harmattan/0.86
smita [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 12:37:48 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Version 0.86

6 years agoFixing: 220141 - Skype account settings view always displays the skype account name...
smita [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 12:29:50 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Fixing: 220141 - Skype account settings view always displays the skype account name instead of displayname in screen name field when launched

6 years agoVersion 0.86-1 harmattan/0.86-1
smita [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 12:33:46 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Version 0.86-1

6 years agoFixing: 220141 - Skype account settings view always displays the skype account name...
smita [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 12:29:50 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Fixing: 220141 - Skype account settings view always displays the skype account name instead of displayname in screen name field when launched

6 years agofix changelog harmattan/0.85-1
Tomi Suviola [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 13:09:44 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
fix changelog

6 years agoVersion 0.84-1 harmattan/0.84-1
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 12:44:09 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Version 0.84-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 12:43:58 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.84
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 12:31:13 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Version 0.84

6 years agoAdded informative text note feature to the CredentialsWidget.
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 11:43:27 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Added informative text note feature to the CredentialsWidget.

6 years agoVersion 0.83 harmattan/0.83
smita [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:20:33 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Version 0.83

6 years agoFixing:228213 - libaccountplugin is using hard coded fonts creating a design inconsis...
smita [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 09:21:06 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Fixing:228213 - libaccountplugin is using hard coded fonts creating a design inconsistency

6 years agoFixing bug:213333 - User name must be shown in account information even if email...
smita [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:12:26 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Fixing bug:213333 - User name must be shown in account information even if email address is used for login

6 years agoVersion 0.83-1 harmattan/0.83-1
smita [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:17:09 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Version 0.83-1

6 years agoFixing bug:213333 - User name must be shown in account information even if email...
smita [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:12:26 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Fixing bug:213333 - User name must be shown in account information even if email address is used for login

6 years agoFixing:228213 - libaccountplugin is using hard coded fonts creating a design inconsis...
smita [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 09:21:06 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Fixing:228213 - libaccountplugin is using hard coded fonts creating a design inconsistency

6 years agochangelog changes harmattan/0.82-1
smita [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 08:00:19 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
changelog changes

6 years agoVersion 0.82-1
smita [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 04:28:49 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
Version 0.82-1

6 years agoFixed some compilation problems
smita [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 04:22:22 +0000 (06:22 +0200)]
Fixed some compilation problems

6 years agoVersion 0.82 harmattan/0.82
smita [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 04:25:48 +0000 (06:25 +0200)]
Version 0.82

6 years agoFixed some compilation problems
smita [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 04:22:22 +0000 (06:22 +0200)]
Fixed some compilation problems

6 years agoVersion 0.81 harmattan/0.81
smita [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 03:26:34 +0000 (05:26 +0200)]
Version 0.81

6 years agoFixing: 195456 - Provide protected PIMPL implementations to enhance the inheritance...
smita [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 03:19:39 +0000 (05:19 +0200)]
Fixing: 195456 - Provide protected PIMPL implementations to enhance the inheritance to AddAccountPage class

6 years agoVersion 0.81-1 harmattan/0.81-1
smita [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 03:23:55 +0000 (05:23 +0200)]
Version 0.81-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui into harmattan_1
smita [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 03:20:37 +0000 (05:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui into harmattan_1

6 years agoFixing: 195456 - Provide protected PIMPL implementations to enhance the inheritance...
smita [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 03:19:39 +0000 (05:19 +0200)]
Fixing: 195456 - Provide protected PIMPL implementations to enhance the inheritance to AddAccountPage class

6 years agoVersion 0.80-1 harmattan/0.80-1
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 14:34:26 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Version 0.80-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 14:30:50 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.80 0.80
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 14:30:26 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Version 0.80

6 years agoRestore fix for unneeded DB rewrites
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:49:37 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Restore fix for unneeded DB rewrites

This fix was introduced in commit a671e47b37821350fc12afcf4905263e4d292b60 and
later lost in a wrong merge.

6 years agoRestore recently broken signal connections
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:48:37 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Restore recently broken signal connections

When moving code to the private class, these connections got broken.

6 years agoVersion 0.79-1 harmattan/0.79-1
Dominic Velikakath [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 12:06:14 +0000 (17:36 +0530)]
Version 0.79-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Dominic Velikakath [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 12:04:09 +0000 (17:34 +0530)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.79 0.79
Dominic Velikakath [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 12:02:09 +0000 (17:32 +0530)]
Version 0.79

6 years agoBugfix #214171 - Accounts ui doesn't display correct button status
Dominic Velikakath [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 07:39:17 +0000 (13:09 +0530)]
Bugfix #214171 - Accounts ui doesn't display correct button status

6 years agoVersion 0.78 harmattan/0.78
smita [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 09:55:37 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Version 0.78

6 years agoFixing 218578 - Information banner is not shown when updating the view is not possible.
smita [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 03:24:13 +0000 (05:24 +0200)]
Fixing 218578 - Information banner is not shown when updating the view is not possible.

6 years agoVersion 0.78-1 harmattan/0.78-1
smita [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 09:50:22 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Version 0.78-1

6 years agoFixing 218578 - Information banner is not shown when updating the view is not possible.
smita [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 03:24:13 +0000 (05:24 +0200)]
Fixing 218578 - Information banner is not shown when updating the view is not possible.

6 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui into harmattan_1
smita [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 09:36:16 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui into harmattan_1

6 years agoVersion 0.77-1 harmattan/0.77-1
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:20:05 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Version 0.77-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:19:46 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.77 0.77
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:19:23 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Version 0.77

6 years agoUpdate changelog
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:18:15 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Update changelog

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:15:13 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoAdd AccountSettingsPage::accountSyncHandler()
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 09:33:47 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Add AccountSettingsPage::accountSyncHandler()

6 years agoProtected method for creating page actions
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 09:07:36 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Protected method for creating page actions

6 years agoRemove some private variables which can be local
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 08:55:01 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Remove some private variables which can be local

6 years agoNew protected method for creation of setting widgets
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 08:44:26 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
New protected method for creation of setting widgets

Add new createServiceSettingsLayout() protected method, which replaces the now
deprecated setServicesToBeShown().
Move some code related to this widget into the method itself.

6 years agoRemove unused variable
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 08:13:35 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Remove unused variable

6 years agoWhat does this code do? Nothing...
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 07:09:18 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
What does this code do? Nothing...

6 years agoAdd enableAccountButton() getter method.
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 10:11:22 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Add enableAccountButton() getter method.

6 years agoAdd protected method to create account settings
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 10:04:36 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Add protected method to create account settings

6 years agoRemove unused variables
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 07:44:13 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Remove unused variables

6 years agoMove code into the constructor of private class
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 07:41:46 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Move code into the constructor of private class

6 years agoMove methods around
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 14:02:41 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Move methods around

Put private methods on top, rest on bottom. No code changes.

6 years agoMove private slots to the private class
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 13:44:02 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Move private slots to the private class

6 years agoMove private structure to separate header
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 13:29:33 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Move private structure to separate header

Some cosmetic fixes, removed a number of unneeded #inclusions.

6 years agoRename AccountSettingsPage filename
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 12:37:27 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Rename AccountSettingsPage filename

6 years agoVersion 0.76-2 harmattan/0.76-2
prasanna [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 13:00:15 +0000 (18:30 +0530)]
Version 0.76-2

6 years agoUpdated the changelog
prasanna [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 12:54:19 +0000 (18:24 +0530)]
Updated the changelog

6 years agoVersion 0.76 harmattan/0.76
prasanna [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 10:13:10 +0000 (15:43 +0530)]
Version 0.76

6 years agoFixing : 226154 - Incorrect account provider name displayed in service selection...
prasanna [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 10:07:38 +0000 (15:37 +0530)]
Fixing : 226154 - Incorrect account provider name displayed in service selection view

6 years agoVersion 0.76-1 harmattan/0.76-1
prasanna [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 10:10:36 +0000 (15:40 +0530)]
Version 0.76-1