accounts-sso:libaccounts-ui.git
6 years agoVersion 0.45-1 harmattan/0.45-1
smita [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 14:36:04 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Version 0.45-1

6 years agobugfix: 206428 - §qtn_acc_remove_account_statement§ correct delete statement is not...
smita [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 14:30:46 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
bugfix: 206428 - §qtn_acc_remove_account_statement§ correct delete statement is not shown

6 years agoVersion 0.44-1 harmattan/0.44-1
smita [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 15:06:55 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Version 0.44-1

6 years agobugfix: 209957 - Accounts SSO; Clipping in calDAV body text §qtn_caln_caldav_calendars§
smita [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:57:17 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
bugfix: 209957 - Accounts SSO; Clipping in calDAV body text §qtn_caln_caldav_calendars§

6 years agoVersion 0.43-1 harmattan/0.43-1
smita [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 10:34:55 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Version 0.43-1

6 years agobugxif: 213774 - Account settings options for Other mail account is not shown in...
smita [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 10:32:11 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
bugxif: 213774 - Account settings options for Other mail account is not shown in Account settings view

6 years agoVersion 0.42-1 harmattan/0.42-1
smita [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 09:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Version 0.42-1

6 years agobugfix for yahoo plugin
smita [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 23:37:18 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
bugfix for yahoo plugin

7 years agoVerion 0.41-1 harmattan/0.41-1
smita [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 15:08:30 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Verion 0.41-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui into harmattan_test
smita [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 15:02:45 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui into harmattan_test

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Lucian Horga [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 14:58:59 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoCompilation error fix.
Lucian Horga [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 14:57:54 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Compilation error fix.

7 years agoUpdating changelog. harmattan/0.40-1
Lucian Horga [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 11:46:31 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Updating changelog.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Lucian Horga [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 11:44:01 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoPumping up version.
Lucian Horga [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 11:42:59 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Pumping up version.

7 years agoSmall style change according to review.
Lucian Horga [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 08:26:39 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Small style change according to review.

7 years agoFixes: NB#204790 - Tapping on Google talk Service in the Service Selection view disab...
Lucian Horga [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:10:00 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Fixes: NB#204790 - Tapping on Google talk Service in the Service Selection view disables the Google Talk Service
The problem was that the service settings page was taking the enable button state from the account state, which is never enabled before hitting the "DONE" button. This was causing the switch to go unchecked every time.

7 years agoRemoving filtering from settings page to filter services
smita [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:00:37 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Removing filtering from settings page to filter services

7 years agoCreating the settings widget only once. Removing double creation of the settings...
Lucian Horga [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:26:03 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Creating the settings widget only once. Removing double creation of the settings widget.

7 years agoVersion 0.39-1 harmattan/0.39-1
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 13:54:54 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Version 0.39-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 13:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 0.39 0.39
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 13:49:36 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Version 0.39

7 years agoAllow plugins to easily specify validation data
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 13:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Allow plugins to easily specify validation data

Create a new ValidationData class which holds the method, the mechanism and the
session data to be used when validating the account. This information used to
be read from the provider XML file, but since the session data might contain
application keys which are supposed to be kept secret, we also need a way to
allow these keys to be specified within the account plugin binary.

Now, plugin writers can get the context from the ProviderPluginProcess object
and call setValidationData() on it, before calling
ProviderPluginProcess::exec().

7 years agoUse internal headers for inclusion
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 12:29:35 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Use internal headers for inclusion

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/dominic-bug-fixing'
dominic [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 13:43:29 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/dominic-bug-fixing'

7 years agoUpdate changelog
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 10:23:05 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Update changelog

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 10:19:00 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoMerge branch 'NB#212246'
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 10:18:12 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'NB#212246'

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Lucian Horga [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 10:14:52 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoUpdated chengelog.
Lucian Horga [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 10:13:27 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Updated chengelog.

7 years agoAllow word wrapping on label
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 10:08:29 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Allow word wrapping on label

7 years agoPumped up version.
Lucian Horga [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 10:03:37 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Pumped up version.

7 years agobugfix: 211282 - Back button should not be there in Account setup finished view
dominic [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 09:53:53 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
bugfix: 211282 - Back button should not be there in Account setup finished view

7 years agoChanged drill-down icon on service settings widget with a proper one.
Lucian Horga [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:14:32 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Changed drill-down icon on service settings widget with a proper one.

7 years agoAdding some spaces between the progress indicator, STOP button and the label, accordi...
Lucian Horga [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:34:59 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Adding some spaces between the progress indicator, STOP button and the label, according to the UI spec.

7 years agoIndentation fixes.
Lucian Horga [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:29:38 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Indentation fixes.

7 years agoFixes: NB#209137 - List items without drill down icon should not be highlighted after...
Lucian Horga [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:21:23 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Fixes: NB#209137 - List items without drill down icon should not be highlighted after tapping on it

7 years agoVersion 0.37-1 harmattan/0.37-1
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 10:02:06 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Version 0.37-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 09:59:51 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

Conflicts:

lib/AccountsUI/provider-plugin-proxy.cpp

7 years agoVersion 0.37 0.37
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 09:58:46 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Version 0.37

7 years agoRemove a line accidentally merged in
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 08:26:25 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Remove a line accidentally merged in

This line was probably accidentally merged in. The serverName variable is
already assigned a valid value, and we shouldn't reset it now.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 07:26:59 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui

7 years agoadded qwarning
smita [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 15:51:23 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
added qwarning

7 years agoadded qwarning
smita [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 15:51:23 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
added qwarning

7 years agoadding socket to communicate between processes
smita [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:10:49 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
adding socket to communicate between processes

7 years agoconflicts
smita [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 14:31:34 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
conflicts

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug_211130'
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 13:47:04 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_211130'

7 years agoVersion 0.36-1 harmattan/0.36-1
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 10:46:22 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Version 0.36-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 10:42:19 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 0.36 0.36
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 10:41:21 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Version 0.36

7 years agoAdd missing include
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 10:30:50 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Add missing include

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui
smita [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 10:31:29 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui

7 years agoBigFix: 209944 - Get a new account here appears twice and with unwanted characters...
smita [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 10:26:21 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
BigFix: 209944 - Get a new account here appears twice and with unwanted characters §qtn_acc_login_register_here§

7 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui into harmattan_test
smita [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 10:29:47 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui into harmattan_test

7 years agoBigFix: 209944 - Get a new account here appears twice and with unwanted characters...
smita [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 10:26:21 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
BigFix: 209944 - Get a new account here appears twice and with unwanted characters §qtn_acc_login_register_here§

7 years agoVersion 0.35-1 harmattan/0.35-1
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 08:06:38 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Version 0.35-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 08:05:52 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

Conflicts:

common-vars.pri
lib/AccountsUI/service-selection-page.cpp

7 years agoVersion 0.35 0.35
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 08:03:55 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Version 0.35

7 years agoSet style on MBanners
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 06:52:27 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
Set style on MBanners

Unless we set the InformationBanner style, the text won't wrap.

7 years agoVersion 0.34
smita [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:58:45 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Version 0.34

7 years agoFixes 210679-Accounts-ui crashes while going back from Login view to Provider list...
smita [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 10:54:52 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Fixes 210679-Accounts-ui crashes while going back from Login view to Provider list view

7 years agoadding socket to communicate between processes
smita [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 07:37:44 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
adding socket to communicate between processes

7 years agoVersion 0.34-1 harmattan/0.34-1
smita [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:49:31 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Version 0.34-1

7 years agoFixes 210679-Accounts-ui crashes while going back from Login view to Provider list...
smita [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 10:54:52 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Fixes 210679-Accounts-ui crashes while going back from Login view to Provider list view

7 years agoadding socket to communicate between processes
smita [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 07:37:44 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
adding socket to communicate between processes

7 years agoreview changes socket_changes
smita [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:10:49 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
review changes

7 years agomore optimal bugfix for bug 210679
smita [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 10:54:52 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
more optimal bugfix for bug 210679

7 years agobugfix: 210679 - Accounts-ui crashes while going back from Login view to Provider...
smita [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 10:41:58 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
bugfix: 210679 - Accounts-ui crashes while going back from Login view to Provider list view

7 years agolittle bit changes
smita [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 10:15:18 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
little bit changes

7 years agoadding socket to communicate between processes
smita [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 07:37:44 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
adding socket to communicate between processes

7 years agoVersion 0.33
smita [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 16:28:53 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Version 0.33

7 years agoconflicts
smita [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 16:28:17 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
conflicts

7 years agoFixing bug: 202520 - Hard coded lables are shown in Accounts-ui
smita [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 16:20:04 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Fixing bug: 202520 - Hard coded lables are shown in Accounts-ui

7 years agobugfix: 210659 - H-Accounts& SSO: §qtn_acc_auth_dial_button§ is hard coded
smita [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 15:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
bugfix: 210659 - H-Accounts& SSO: §qtn_acc_auth_dial_button§ is hard coded

7 years agobugfixes: 208204 - Startup; not translated string §qtn_mail_mailbox_setup§
smita [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 15:07:02 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
bugfixes: 208204 - Startup; not translated string §qtn_mail_mailbox_setup§

7 years agoVersion 0.33-1 harmattan/0.33-1
smita [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 16:21:09 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Version 0.33-1

7 years agoFixing bug: 202520 - Hard coded lables are shown in Accounts-ui
smita [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 16:20:04 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Fixing bug: 202520 - Hard coded lables are shown in Accounts-ui

7 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui into harmattan_test
smita [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 15:50:00 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui into harmattan_test

7 years agobugfix: 210659 - H-Accounts& SSO: §qtn_acc_auth_dial_button§ is hard coded
smita [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 15:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
bugfix: 210659 - H-Accounts& SSO: §qtn_acc_auth_dial_button§ is hard coded

7 years agobugfixes: 208204 - Startup; not translated string §qtn_mail_mailbox_setup§
smita [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 15:07:02 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
bugfixes: 208204 - Startup; not translated string §qtn_mail_mailbox_setup§

7 years agoFix bug 211130 - Plugins crash when tapped on 'Stop',while its trying to sign-in...
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 12:52:42 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Fix bug 211130 - Plugins crash when tapped on 'Stop',while its trying to sign-in without connectivity

7 years agoremoving NB#204926 from debian/changelog harmattan/0.32-2
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 11:48:51 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
removing NB#204926 from debian/changelog

7 years agochangelog entry harmattan/0.32-1
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 11:05:57 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 11:03:04 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoversion update 0.32
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 11:02:39 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
version update

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug_208918'
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 10:55:25 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_208918'

7 years agoVersion 0.31-1 harmattan/0.31-1
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 09:37:37 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Version 0.31-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 09:34:57 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 0.31 0.31
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 09:34:27 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Version 0.31

7 years agoMerge branch 'lucian'
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 09:33:52 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'lucian'

7 years agoLayout changes
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 09:20:41 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Layout changes

Fixes: NB#204793 - Layout of the Google Talk Service is not proper in Service
Selection view
Fixes: NB#204968 - Cancel Button is missing in Service Selection View
Fixes: NB#206359 - Account Username in account settings view is not shown after
disabling and enabling the account
Fixes: NB#204926 - Initial accounts view is painted again when tapped on
'start' button

7 years agoFix layout for simple accounts
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 09:20:06 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Fix layout for simple accounts

Fixes: NB#206460 - Layout is not proper for Account settings view of Simple
Accounts

7 years agoProperly cancel ongoing authentication
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 09:16:53 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Properly cancel ongoing authentication

7 years agoMove delete option to menu
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 09:12:05 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Move delete option to menu

Fixes: NB#208404 - Delete option in Accounts settings view must be present in View Menu

7 years agoStyle changes
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 09:10:43 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Style changes

7 years agoIntroduce new AccountListItem class
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 09:06:54 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Introduce new AccountListItem class

Used instead of MContentItem to show the enabled/disabled status.

7 years agoFix bug 208918 , make sure that pointer to deleted object is nulled.
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 08:59:14 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Fix bug 208918 , make sure that pointer to deleted object is nulled.

7 years agoDelete the MApplication when exiting plugin
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 07:18:08 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Delete the MApplication when exiting plugin

The MApplication obtained from MComponentCache is owned by the client code,
which is responsible for destroying it.

7 years agoVersion 0.30-1 harmattan/0.30-1
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 10:01:52 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Version 0.30-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 09:59:27 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

Conflicts:
common-vars.pri
lib/AccountsUI/provider-plugin-proxy.cpp