Fixing: 195456 - Provide protected PIMPL implementations to enhance the inheritance...
authorsmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 03:19:39 +0000 (05:19 +0200)
committersmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 03:26:08 +0000 (05:26 +0200)
commit98f9f4b587ddae5e594a4a27fbcc9bb9103cbaa3
tree645c26d3da2e83651d6a91c625813a283c098ea7
parente052561da118569b8bb434fa85538b9c7422ba1c
Fixing: 195456 - Provide protected PIMPL implementations to enhance the inheritance to AddAccountPage class
lib/AccountsUI/add-account-page.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/add-account-page.h