Missed adding the parameter
authorsmita <smita@smita.apac.nokia.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 09:13:59 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
committersmita <smita@smita.apac.nokia.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 09:30:01 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
commit945e1c34ec49e38927bf20d3fc8fbf721f97ffd9
tree642a102ff04915669eb869d6812aabf9086e90a2
parent4bed5992d990b009a83f421f55c538d620d3b1d4
Missed adding the parameter
lib/AccountsUI/provider-plugin-process-priv.h