241334 - Account settings view is not proper
authorsmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 04:53:00 +0000 (07:53 +0300)
committersmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 05:02:18 +0000 (08:02 +0300)
commit870ec29bbaee8ca3f64d5fbed065b7856b4ef84b
tree625b01614c59775054c80aed92dc6f37052b2ca3
parent014dc4db55a486e5e7d09be473b19b384ac8e1bf
241334 - Account settings view is not proper
lib/AccountsUI/account-settings-page.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/service-selection-page.cpp