Fixing: 229894 - Logical string qtn_mail_other_mailbox displayed in Account Setup...
authorsmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:12:52 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committersmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:23:36 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit823a648f5ec51e30d8b6d3019e40dcfc95e8fb54
tree66f9a16da8a45bbe6c11c56c92c7a22448fc6ee5
parent2a04710a486c7c3478b49fbd0e5d7a6c85b774f2
Fixing: 229894 - Logical string qtn_mail_other_mailbox displayed in Account Setup Complete view
lib/AccountsUI/account-setup-finished-page.cpp