Exported China Variant check method.
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 10:14:34 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 10:16:15 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit802b308a533d49f8f232a113ab3e40772890faee
tree14fb7bba68c089fbd7c624b0e4a98b73da90acca
parentdef0e455d03a1fac23ec15ebb388e0dae9e9742d
Exported China Variant check method.
lib/AccountsUI/common.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/common.h