Check device name to fix bug 267148 - Twitter account set-up shows "Nokia N9" even...
authorTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 09:42:59 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
committerTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 09:54:09 +0000 (12:54 +0300)
commit7e6a854e602b145a8c98fb366ba4f1f6b89e9543
tree5bad988c5f0a409a0142c962162e973c3d6b26d8
parentc2ac60d4cd895c9da58e26db93c7bb10146ba726
Check device name to fix bug 267148 - Twitter account set-up shows "Nokia N9" even if run on N950
lib/AccountsUI/AccountsUI.pro
lib/AccountsUI/service-selection-page.cpp