Fixes: NB#198463 - Two gmail services are shown in Google account settings page
authorRadek Zielonka <ext-radek.zielonka@nokia.com>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 10:55:23 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
committerRadek Zielonka <ext-radek.zielonka@nokia.com>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:10:42 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
commit7aff55d6ff36e124ec5532484772081e1c1e977c
tree745515dd2758864ee0e7b12f595236abba9565a9
parentb47db6461faf57101dddab128ce2cbbc07abc24a
Fixes: NB#198463 - Two gmail services are shown in Google account settings page

Filtering services in Account settings page
lib/AccountsUI/accountsettingspage.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/add-account-page.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/service-model.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/service-model.h
lib/AccountsUI/sort-service-model.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/sort-service-model.h