Fixes: NB#289628 - Gmail service is inconsistent when Google account is disabled.
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 21:56:40 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 07:25:30 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
commit783e8a3df6c2fcfd7abe6c7de4352d03485640a8
tree5ae7e3ba37f20342db5c09034f4adca41eb818ab
parent9a132b7d11b47b73a5f526bc125433c318e975a3
Fixes: NB#289628 - Gmail service is inconsistent when Google account is disabled.
lib/AccountsUI/service-settings-widget.cpp