Fixing: 273759 - <MemLeak>memory leak observed in accounts-ui when trying to configur...
authorsmita <smita@smita.apac.nokia.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 07:12:45 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committersmita <smita@smita.apac.nokia.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 07:14:36 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commit6ec60ebad4eea6554ce0c76b9b673613a0c8b474
tree8fb498265fd6c4feb51bb37006ab4b95a1b93de5
parentce4d3aeca27da74425c4522eb35b1cddbb0af1b9
Fixing: 273759 - <MemLeak>memory leak observed in accounts-ui when trying to configure 'picasa' account
lib/AccountsUI/account-settings-page.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/basic-item-widget.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/basic-item-widget.h
lib/AccountsUI/credentialwidgetview.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/genericaccountsetupformview.cpp