Set style on MBanners
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 06:52:27 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 08:00:42 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commit644b192705fe4b22593d7ad912ea57294efb10ba
tree1dbb72b45f8f63350e7533988c354fe1edd65f86
parent54754a08c25c5926bbe52f6df0f8df5cfb0c94c1
Set style on MBanners

Unless we set the InformationBanner style, the text won't wrap.
lib/AccountsUI/account-sync-handler.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/common.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/credentialdialog.cpp