Fixing: 212876 - Account setup finished view is not shown when account setup flow...
authorsmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Thu, 19 May 2011 04:50:47 +0000 (07:50 +0300)
committersmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Thu, 19 May 2011 05:22:04 +0000 (08:22 +0300)
commit5241a074ae0a090cc1307375bf412771e00937bd
treeed79de9e6e6197a4b005a0653a8efa31c850567a
parentae31b0a826db6ab91673d35dd61faffc18f9f699
Fixing: 212876 - Account setup finished view is not shown when account setup flow is started from Contacts application
lib/AccountsUI/service-selection-page.cpp