removing syncwidget part from libaccounts-ui
authorsmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 08:00:31 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committersmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 08:01:38 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit43c0cc1fbaca2ce6c924dd64dafe40a38dce2147
treeeac3696aa202798b3497184f96a91c8196d86534
parent152011f6633aba5fe4e0a7ca142d8d5428a08cb8
removing syncwidget part from libaccounts-ui
lib/AccountsUI/AccountsUI.pro
lib/AccountsUI/accountsettingspage.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/service-selection-page.cpp