accounts-sso:libaccounts-ui.git
7 years agoSuccess page added
smita [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:08:27 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Success page added

7 years agoPumping up version.
Lucian Horga [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Pumping up version.

7 years agoMerge branch '2'
Lucian Horga [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 15:54:27 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Merge branch '2'

7 years agoModifications according to review.
Lucian Horga [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 14:30:39 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Modifications according to review.

7 years agofixing crashing problem
smita [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:53:18 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
fixing crashing problem

7 years agoremoving syncwidget part from libaccounts-ui
smita [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 08:00:31 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
removing syncwidget part from libaccounts-ui

7 years agoVersion 0.27
smita [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 15:29:44 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Version 0.27

7 years agosync widget added to accounts-ui
smita [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 08:24:24 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
sync widget added to accounts-ui

7 years agoVersion 0.26
smita [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 08:06:21 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Version 0.26

7 years agodisabling settings if account is disabled
smita [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:14:20 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
disabling settings if account is disabled

7 years agoVersion 0.25
smita [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 11:58:50 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Version 0.25

7 years agofix for bug 204705 - Logical ids are in account settings
smita [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 11:57:02 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
fix for bug 204705 - Logical ids are in account settings

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui
smita [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:32:54 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui

7 years agoadded new logical ids
smita [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:32:08 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
added new logical ids

7 years agoPumped up version.
Lucian Horga [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 21:15:49 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Pumped up version.

7 years agoMore modifications according to review. new-ui-changes-2
Lucian Horga [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 20:43:32 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
More modifications according to review.

7 years agoVersion 0.23
smita [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 09:42:23 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Version 0.23

7 years agoFixing bug 191186 - Services are not shown in account settings
smita [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 09:37:34 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Fixing bug 191186 - Services are not shown in account settings

7 years agoVersion 0.22-1
smita [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 09:35:19 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Version 0.22-1

7 years agoFixed bug: 202437 - New account registration option is not working
smita [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 14:53:22 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Fixed bug: 202437 - New account registration option is not working

7 years agoremoving the commented data
smita [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 12:58:28 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
removing the commented data

7 years agoVersion 0.21
smita [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 09:47:06 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Version 0.21

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui
smita [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 09:40:44 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui

7 years agobugfix 193329 and adding css file
smita [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 13:48:09 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
bugfix 193329 and adding css file

7 years agoSeattle modifications for accounts login page.
Lucian Horga [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 09:35:11 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Seattle modifications for accounts login page.

Modifications according to review.

Pumped up version.

7 years agoReplacing bool with enums
smita [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 10:39:30 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
Replacing bool with enums

7 years agoVersion 0.19 0.19
Radek Zielonka [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 06:05:47 +0000 (09:05 +0300)]
Version 0.19

7 years agoValidating acc and services before storing
Radek Zielonka [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 06:27:49 +0000 (09:27 +0300)]
Validating acc and services before storing

7 years agoVersion 0.18
smita [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:07:00 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
Version 0.18

7 years agoFixed bug 198580 - Hidden service doesn't get visible after checking CDS
smita [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:12:24 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
Fixed bug 198580 - Hidden service doesn't get visible after checking CDS

7 years agoFix version number 0.17
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 07:16:59 +0000 (10:16 +0300)]
Fix version number

7 years agoFixed compilation error. Pumped up version.
Lucian Horga [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 16:04:33 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
Fixed compilation error. Pumped up version.

7 years agoModified libAccountsUI in order to include all the moved functionality from libSignon...
Lucian Horga [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 14:05:03 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
Modified libAccountsUI in order to include all the moved functionality from libSignonUI + fixed exporting of some headers.
Fixes: NB#198784 -  The class AccountSyncHandler should be exported.

7 years agoVersion 0.16
smita [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 06:46:06 +0000 (09:46 +0300)]
Version 0.16

7 years agofixing bug: 198688 having logical id in the names
smita [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 14:11:54 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
fixing bug: 198688 having logical id in the names

7 years agoVersion 0.15 0.15
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 13:30:24 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
Version 0.15

7 years agoSet username from GenericAccountSetupContext
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:26:11 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
Set username from GenericAccountSetupContext

7 years agoAdd username setter and getter to account context
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:20:13 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
Add username setter and getter to account context

These changes are for the AbstractAccountSetupContext().
The setter method will be called by the subclasses.

7 years agoUse new ServiceHelper::serviceSetupContext()
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:58:19 +0000 (11:58 +0300)]
Use new ServiceHelper::serviceSetupContext()

And deprecate the old one.

7 years agoAdded new ServiceHelper::serviceSetupContext()
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:54:15 +0000 (11:54 +0300)]
Added new ServiceHelper::serviceSetupContext()

This method creates the service setup context, and also sets the account setup
context on it.

7 years agoLet the Service setup context get the account one
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 06:52:42 +0000 (09:52 +0300)]
Let the Service setup context get the account one

Add getter and setter methods for AbstractAccountSetupContext in
AbstractServiceSetupContext.

7 years agoAbstractAccountSetupContext::setupType() should be const
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 12:46:41 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
AbstractAccountSetupContext::setupType() should be const

7 years agoAbstractSetupContext::account() should be const
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 12:35:36 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
AbstractSetupContext::account() should be const

Deprecate the non-const variant.

7 years agoReindent and minor documentation changes
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 12:25:53 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
Reindent and minor documentation changes

7 years agoVersion 0.14 0.14
Radek Zielonka [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:45:18 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
Version 0.14

7 years agoSet enabledServices fro accounts settings page to dont filter them out
Radek Zielonka [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 08:57:55 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
Set enabledServices fro accounts settings page to dont filter them out

7 years agoVersion 0.13
Radek Zielonka [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:16:51 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
Version 0.13

7 years agoFixes: NB#198463 - Two gmail services are shown in Google account settings page
Radek Zielonka [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 10:55:23 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
Fixes: NB#198463 - Two gmail services are shown in Google account settings page

Filtering services in Account settings page

7 years agoVersion 0.12 0.12
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:19:23 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
Version 0.12

7 years agoCoding style
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:16:54 +0000 (11:16 +0300)]
Coding style

7 years agoAdd ProviderPluginProxy class
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 11:04:29 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
Add ProviderPluginProxy class

The accounts UI (or other applications) can use this class to launch account
plugins.

7 years agoAdd Debug class for performance debugging
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 10:53:07 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
Add Debug class for performance debugging

7 years agoDrop ugly X11 code, use chaining from MTF
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 09:17:08 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
Drop ugly X11 code, use chaining from MTF

MeegoTouch now implements a clean way of chaining application windows. Let's
use that, and drop some X11 code.

7 years agoMove arg parsing code to private class
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 09:13:53 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
Move arg parsing code to private class

7 years agoversion 0.11 0.11
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 06:49:13 +0000 (09:49 +0300)]
version 0.11

7 years agofix for the case when enabled/disabled state are changed during settings page constru...
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 06:18:03 +0000 (09:18 +0300)]
fix for the case when enabled/disabled state are changed during settings page construction

7 years agoBringing all legal services in the creation into Enabled state 0.10
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 12:00:03 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
Bringing all legal services in the creation into Enabled state

7 years agoforgotten parameter value: in the beginning all services are disabled alak_exclusiveEnabling
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 11:46:43 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
forgotten parameter value: in the beginning all services are disabled

7 years agoidentation
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 10:05:21 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
identation

7 years agoversion 0.9
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 09:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
version 0.9

7 years agofew misprints
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 09:52:47 +0000 (12:52 +0300)]
few misprints

7 years agoexclusive enabling of serviceTypes in settings widget
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 09:18:32 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
exclusive enabling of serviceTypes in settings widget

7 years agoexclusive enabling of services on settings page
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 09:17:18 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
exclusive enabling of services on settings page

7 years agoProper hiding of services
Radek Zielonka [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 08:49:22 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
Proper hiding of services

While itearting through the conf wile which huides a services
only the latest value should be used.

7 years agoInitial commit
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 08:27:40 +0000 (11:27 +0300)]
Initial commit