accounts-sso:libaccounts-ui.git
6 years agoVersion 0.80-1 harmattan/0.80-1
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 14:34:26 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Version 0.80-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 14:30:50 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.80 0.80
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 14:30:26 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Version 0.80

6 years agoRestore fix for unneeded DB rewrites
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:49:37 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Restore fix for unneeded DB rewrites

This fix was introduced in commit a671e47b37821350fc12afcf4905263e4d292b60 and
later lost in a wrong merge.

6 years agoRestore recently broken signal connections
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:48:37 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Restore recently broken signal connections

When moving code to the private class, these connections got broken.

6 years agoVersion 0.79-1 harmattan/0.79-1
Dominic Velikakath [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 12:06:14 +0000 (17:36 +0530)]
Version 0.79-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Dominic Velikakath [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 12:04:09 +0000 (17:34 +0530)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.79 0.79
Dominic Velikakath [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 12:02:09 +0000 (17:32 +0530)]
Version 0.79

6 years agoBugfix #214171 - Accounts ui doesn't display correct button status
Dominic Velikakath [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 07:39:17 +0000 (13:09 +0530)]
Bugfix #214171 - Accounts ui doesn't display correct button status

6 years agoVersion 0.78 harmattan/0.78
smita [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 09:55:37 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Version 0.78

6 years agoFixing 218578 - Information banner is not shown when updating the view is not possible.
smita [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 03:24:13 +0000 (05:24 +0200)]
Fixing 218578 - Information banner is not shown when updating the view is not possible.

6 years agoVersion 0.78-1 harmattan/0.78-1
smita [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 09:50:22 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Version 0.78-1

6 years agoFixing 218578 - Information banner is not shown when updating the view is not possible.
smita [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 03:24:13 +0000 (05:24 +0200)]
Fixing 218578 - Information banner is not shown when updating the view is not possible.

6 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui into harmattan_1
smita [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 09:36:16 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui into harmattan_1

6 years agoVersion 0.77-1 harmattan/0.77-1
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:20:05 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Version 0.77-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:19:46 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.77 0.77
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:19:23 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Version 0.77

6 years agoUpdate changelog
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:18:15 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Update changelog

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:15:13 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoAdd AccountSettingsPage::accountSyncHandler()
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 09:33:47 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Add AccountSettingsPage::accountSyncHandler()

6 years agoProtected method for creating page actions
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 09:07:36 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Protected method for creating page actions

6 years agoRemove some private variables which can be local
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 08:55:01 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Remove some private variables which can be local

6 years agoNew protected method for creation of setting widgets
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 08:44:26 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
New protected method for creation of setting widgets

Add new createServiceSettingsLayout() protected method, which replaces the now
deprecated setServicesToBeShown().
Move some code related to this widget into the method itself.

6 years agoRemove unused variable
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 08:13:35 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Remove unused variable

6 years agoWhat does this code do? Nothing...
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 07:09:18 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
What does this code do? Nothing...

6 years agoAdd enableAccountButton() getter method.
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 10:11:22 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Add enableAccountButton() getter method.

6 years agoAdd protected method to create account settings
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 10:04:36 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Add protected method to create account settings

6 years agoRemove unused variables
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 07:44:13 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Remove unused variables

6 years agoMove code into the constructor of private class
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 07:41:46 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Move code into the constructor of private class

6 years agoMove methods around
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 14:02:41 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Move methods around

Put private methods on top, rest on bottom. No code changes.

6 years agoMove private slots to the private class
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 13:44:02 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Move private slots to the private class

6 years agoMove private structure to separate header
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 13:29:33 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Move private structure to separate header

Some cosmetic fixes, removed a number of unneeded #inclusions.

6 years agoRename AccountSettingsPage filename
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 12:37:27 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Rename AccountSettingsPage filename

6 years agoVersion 0.76-2 harmattan/0.76-2
prasanna [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 13:00:15 +0000 (18:30 +0530)]
Version 0.76-2

6 years agoUpdated the changelog
prasanna [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 12:54:19 +0000 (18:24 +0530)]
Updated the changelog

6 years agoVersion 0.76 harmattan/0.76
prasanna [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 10:13:10 +0000 (15:43 +0530)]
Version 0.76

6 years agoFixing : 226154 - Incorrect account provider name displayed in service selection...
prasanna [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 10:07:38 +0000 (15:37 +0530)]
Fixing : 226154 - Incorrect account provider name displayed in service selection view

6 years agoVersion 0.76-1 harmattan/0.76-1
prasanna [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 10:10:36 +0000 (15:40 +0530)]
Version 0.76-1

6 years agoFixing : 226154 - Incorrect account provider name displayed in service selection...
prasanna [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 10:07:38 +0000 (15:37 +0530)]
Fixing : 226154 - Incorrect account provider name displayed in service selection view

6 years agoaaa
smita [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 16:46:08 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
aaa

6 years agoVersion 0.75-1 harmattan/0.75-1
Dominic Velikakath [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 12:56:52 +0000 (18:26 +0530)]
Version 0.75-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Dominic Velikakath [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 12:55:24 +0000 (18:25 +0530)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.75 0.75
Dominic Velikakath [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 12:53:08 +0000 (18:23 +0530)]
Version 0.75

6 years agoBugfix #220973 - Should not get the visual feedback if screen touch is made to a...
Dominic Velikakath [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 11:58:45 +0000 (17:28 +0530)]
Bugfix #220973 - Should not get the visual feedback if screen touch is made to a non-functional icon on add account page

6 years agoVersion 0.74-1 harmattan/0.74-1
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 11:15:46 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Version 0.74-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 11:15:00 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.74 0.74
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 11:13:21 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Version 0.74

6 years agoChange suggested location of provider plugins
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 11:09:56 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Change suggested location of provider plugins

6 years agoDo not force applications to link with unneeded libraries
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 11:08:20 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Do not force applications to link with unneeded libraries

6 years agoPass MeeGotouch debugging options to the plugin
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 07:42:40 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Pass MeeGotouch debugging options to the plugin

Enable plugin debug if accounts-ui debug is also on.
Refactor the plugin startup to avoid having too much duplicate code.

6 years agoMove constructor implementation to .cpp file
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 09:16:27 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Move constructor implementation to .cpp file

6 years agoVersion 0.73-2 harmattan/0.73-2
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 13:32:48 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Version 0.73-2

6 years agoVersion 0.73-1 harmattan/0.73-1
Dominic Velikakath [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 10:21:34 +0000 (15:51 +0530)]
Version 0.73-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Dominic Velikakath [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 10:18:52 +0000 (15:48 +0530)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.73 0.73
Dominic Velikakath [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 10:16:28 +0000 (15:46 +0530)]
Version 0.73

6 years agoBugfix #214873 - Unable to click arrow in "GoogleTalk" account
Dominic Velikakath [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 07:26:19 +0000 (12:56 +0530)]
Bugfix #214873 - Unable to click arrow in "GoogleTalk" account

6 years agoVersion 0.72-1 harmattan/0.72-1
Dominic Velikakath [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 11:47:03 +0000 (17:17 +0530)]
Version 0.72-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Dominic Velikakath [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 11:43:04 +0000 (17:13 +0530)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 0.72 0.72
Dominic Velikakath [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 11:34:13 +0000 (17:04 +0530)]
Version 0.72

6 years agoBugfix #211254 - Account setup finished view not shown for Simple accounts (Provider...
Dominic Velikakath [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 10:42:34 +0000 (16:12 +0530)]
Bugfix #211254 - Account setup finished view not shown for Simple accounts (Provider which has only one service)

6 years agoBugfix #218527 - "qtn_acc_remove_account" title string is not shown in Remove account...
Dominic Velikakath [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 06:13:22 +0000 (11:43 +0530)]
Bugfix #218527 - "qtn_acc_remove_account" title string is not shown in Remove account confirmation dialog

6 years agoVersion 0.71 harmattan/0.71
smita [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 10:24:52 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Version 0.71

6 years agoBugfix: 225862 - Email, MFE and SIP plugins crashes after taping on back button of...
smita [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 09:39:12 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Bugfix: 225862 - Email, MFE and SIP plugins crashes after taping on back button of Account settings view

6 years agoFixing 225464 - Simple accounts are configured with disabled state
smita [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 11:26:35 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Fixing  225464 - Simple accounts are configured with disabled state

6 years agoVersion 0.71-1 harmattan/0.71-1
smita [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 10:20:23 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Version 0.71-1

6 years agoBugfix: 225862 - Email, MFE and SIP plugins crashes after taping on back button of...
smita [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 09:39:12 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Bugfix: 225862 - Email, MFE and SIP plugins crashes after taping on back button of Account settings view

6 years agoFixing 225464 - Simple accounts are configured with disabled state
smita [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 11:26:35 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Fixing  225464 - Simple accounts are configured with disabled state

6 years agoUpdated changelog. 1 harmattan/0.70-1
Lucian Horga [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 11:59:57 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Updated changelog.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Lucian Horga [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 11:56:39 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

Conflicts:
lib/AccountsUI/accountsettingspage.cpp

6 years agoPumped up version.
Lucian Horga [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 11:53:59 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Pumped up version.

6 years agoFixes: Bug 225004 - Login dialog - username and password fields are not placed proper...
Lucian Horga [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 11:47:07 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Fixes: Bug 225004 - Login dialog - username and password fields are not placed properly in Landscape modeSigned-off-by: Lucian Horga <lucian@esdhcp042115.research.nokia.com>

6 years agoVersion 0.69-1 harmattan/0.69-1
smita [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 11:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Version 0.69-1

6 years agoFixing 225464 - Simple accounts are configured with disabled state
smita [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 11:26:35 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Fixing  225464 - Simple accounts are configured with disabled state

6 years agoBugfix: 225862 - Email, MFE and SIP plugins crashes after taping on back button of...
smita [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 09:39:12 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Bugfix: 225862 - Email, MFE and SIP plugins crashes after taping on back button of Account settings view

6 years agoVersion 0.68 harmattan/0.68
smita [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 04:02:22 +0000 (06:02 +0200)]
Version 0.68

6 years agobugfix 225464 - Simple accounts are configured with disabled state
smita [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 03:56:59 +0000 (05:56 +0200)]
bugfix 225464 - Simple accounts are configured with disabled state

6 years agoVersion 0.68-1 harmattan/0.68-1
smita [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 03:59:21 +0000 (05:59 +0200)]
Version 0.68-1

6 years agobugfix 225464 - Simple accounts are configured with disabled state
smita [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 03:56:59 +0000 (05:56 +0200)]
bugfix 225464 - Simple accounts are configured with disabled state

6 years agoVersion 0.67 harmattan/0.67-1
smita [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 10:13:41 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Version 0.67

6 years agoFixing 200000 - Accounts-ui should not re-write settings which have not changed
smita [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 05:57:59 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
Fixing 200000 - Accounts-ui should not re-write settings which have not changed

6 years agoVersion 0.67 harmattan/0.67
smita [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 10:03:28 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Version 0.67

6 years agoFixing 200000 - Accounts-ui should not re-write settings which have not changed
smita [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 05:57:59 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
Fixing 200000 - Accounts-ui should not re-write settings which have not changed

6 years agoVersion 0.66 harmattan/0.66
smita [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 03:49:02 +0000 (05:49 +0200)]
Version 0.66

6 years agoSync label not getting updated with toggling the button, in service selection page
smita [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 03:38:25 +0000 (05:38 +0200)]
Sync label not getting updated with toggling the button, in service selection page

6 years agoVersion 0.66-1 harmattan/0.66-1
smita [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 03:46:15 +0000 (05:46 +0200)]
Version 0.66-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui into harmattan
smita [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 03:39:03 +0000 (05:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui into harmattan

6 years agoSync label not getting updated with toggling the button, in service selection page
smita [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 03:38:25 +0000 (05:38 +0200)]
Sync label not getting updated with toggling the button, in service selection page

6 years agoUpdated changelog. harmattan/0.65-1
Lucian Horga [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 11:57:31 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Updated changelog.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Lucian Horga [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 11:49:26 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

Conflicts:
common-vars.pri

6 years agoVersion 0.65
Lucian Horga [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 11:42:25 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Version 0.65

6 years agoFixes: Bug 219539 - Login view is not as per the Layout guide in Landscape mode
Lucian Horga [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 10:49:56 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Fixes: Bug 219539 - Login view is not as per the Layout guide in Landscape mode

6 years agoVersion 0.64 harmattan/0.64
smita [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 09:34:26 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Version 0.64

6 years agobugfixing sync label problem
smita [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 08:52:21 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
bugfixing sync label problem

6 years agoVersion 0.64-1 harmattan/0.64-1
smita [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 09:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Version 0.64-1

6 years agobugfixing sync label problem
smita [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 08:52:21 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
bugfixing sync label problem

6 years agoMake tests run again in testrunner
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 14:19:23 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Make tests run again in testrunner

6 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui into harmattan harmattan/0.63-1
Lucian Horga [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 10:43:11 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/libaccounts-ui into harmattan

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

6 years agoUpdated changelog.
Lucian Horga [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 10:38:11 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Updated changelog.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Lucian Horga [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 10:34:39 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoPumped up version.
Lucian Horga [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 10:33:13 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Pumped up version.