Implement SignonIdentity as SignonDisposable
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 10:39:27 +0000 (13:39 +0300)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 10:53:25 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
commitf0449f57e97c878cc40716128c03da9885f0d698
tree2f251cb0ebda19b2c27962c63653f943baaf62e5
parentcb8c71b144ab09497839a28f8f23bb59b309d435
Implement SignonIdentity as SignonDisposable
src/signond/signonidentity.cpp
src/signond/signonidentity.h