Security issue fix.
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 14:49:52 +0000 (17:49 +0300)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 11:37:25 +0000 (14:37 +0300)
commit25cd4e927d5fc4effb63804b693e253eaeefcc77
tree39f79290a2314f949c7b69a8f8a802da80036be6
parent6bed90d3fe1e9a70f40a81423cc3d100de2a6f6c
Security issue fix.
src/signond/signondaemon.cpp