Updates on the SignonSessionCore:
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 12:18:09 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 18:52:18 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
commit1b510af01b92604e57a3f83e8143eeb16870767c
tree2d63b7d3b4e653d2a278864b38db5f4baa5e313e
parent8f281d803667ab8d414c5a87ff72ca9b58660087
Updates on the SignonSessionCore:
 - The session core checks the availability of the secrets DB and informs the
   CAM or signon-ui of specific issues.
 - The session core also uses the AuthCoreCache in order not to stress signon-ui
   unnecessarily if the secrets db is not available.
 - In the case of a store request and the secrets db not being available,
   the session core queues the store operations and executes them if
   the secrets DB becomes available.
src/signond/signonsessioncore.cpp
src/signond/signonsessioncore.h