accounts-sso:jlaako-accounts-qt.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/accounts-qt master
Jussi Laako [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:10:14 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/accounts-qt

6 years agoVersion 1.1
smita [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:16:00 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
Version 1.1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/accounts-qt
smita [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:15:13 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:accounts-sso/accounts-qt

6 years agoFixing 243272 - Doxygen config fields missing from libaccounts-qt debian/api
smita [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:11:58 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
Fixing 243272 - Doxygen config fields missing from libaccounts-qt debian/api

6 years agoFix version number in RPM spec
Jussi Laako [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 11:08:00 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
Fix version number in RPM spec

6 years agoUpdate also changelog
Jussi Laako [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 10:25:56 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
Update also changelog

6 years agoMake /etc/meego-release copy conditional
Jussi Laako [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 08:55:47 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
Make /etc/meego-release copy conditional

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:~jlaako/accounts-sso/jlaako-accounts-qt
Jussi Laako [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 11:05:26 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:~jlaako/accounts-sso/jlaako-accounts-qt

6 years agoMerge
Jussi Laako [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 10:57:59 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
Merge

6 years agoFix spec a bit more
Jussi Laako [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:54:57 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Fix spec a bit more

6 years agoFixes
Jussi Laako [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:50:22 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
Fixes

6 years agoTry to fix MeeGo build
Jussi Laako [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
Try to fix MeeGo build

6 years agoSync spec with MeeGo upstream and fix some issues
Jussi Laako [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:20:36 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
Sync spec with MeeGo upstream and fix some issues

6 years agoFix spec a bit more
Jussi Laako [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:54:57 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Fix spec a bit more

6 years agoFixes
Jussi Laako [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:50:22 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
Fixes

6 years agoFix stupid mistake
Jussi Laako [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:36:04 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Fix stupid mistake

6 years agoTry to fix MeeGo build
Jussi Laako [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
Try to fix MeeGo build

6 years agoSync spec with MeeGo upstream and fix some issues
Jussi Laako [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:20:36 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
Sync spec with MeeGo upstream and fix some issues

6 years agoFix build on x86-64
Jussi Laako [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 12:59:02 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
Fix build on x86-64

6 years ago- Change AccountId from quint32 to quintptr to match how it is used on
Jussi Laako [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 12:09:28 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
- Change AccountId from quint32 to quintptr to match how it is used on
glib API.
- Properly cast 64bit glib types to corresponding Qt types

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:~jlaako/accounts-sso/jlaako-accounts-qt
Jussi Laako [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 09:50:03 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:~jlaako/accounts-sso/jlaako-accounts-qt

6 years agoFix spec a bit more
Jussi Laako [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:54:57 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Fix spec a bit more

6 years agoFixes
Jussi Laako [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:50:22 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
Fixes

6 years agoFix stupid mistake
Jussi Laako [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:36:04 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Fix stupid mistake

6 years agoTry to fix MeeGo build
Jussi Laako [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
Try to fix MeeGo build

6 years agoSync spec with MeeGo upstream and fix some issues
Jussi Laako [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:20:36 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
Sync spec with MeeGo upstream and fix some issues

6 years agoFix build on x86-64
Jussi Laako [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 12:59:02 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
Fix build on x86-64

6 years ago- Change AccountId from quint32 to quintptr to match how it is used on
Jussi Laako [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 12:09:28 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
- Change AccountId from quint32 to quintptr to match how it is used on
glib API.
- Properly cast 64bit glib types to corresponding Qt types

6 years agoincrease version
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 11:39:18 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
increase version

6 years agoFix spec a bit more
Jussi Laako [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:54:57 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Fix spec a bit more

6 years agoFixes
Jussi Laako [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:50:22 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
Fixes

6 years agoFix stupid mistake
Jussi Laako [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:36:04 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Fix stupid mistake

6 years agoTry to fix MeeGo build
Jussi Laako [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
Try to fix MeeGo build

6 years agoSync spec with MeeGo upstream and fix some issues
Jussi Laako [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:20:36 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
Sync spec with MeeGo upstream and fix some issues

6 years agoFix build on x86-64
Jussi Laako [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 12:59:02 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
Fix build on x86-64

6 years ago- Change AccountId from quint32 to quintptr to match how it is used on
Jussi Laako [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 12:09:28 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
- Change AccountId from quint32 to quintptr to match how it is used on
glib API.
- Properly cast 64bit glib types to corresponding Qt types

6 years agoincrease version 0.42
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:16:34 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
increase version

6 years agoChange copyright year, fix bug 257917 - Copyright text in Accounts-Qt API documentat... 0.41
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:18:23 +0000 (13:18 +0300)]
Change copyright year, fix bug  257917 - Copyright text in Accounts-Qt API documentation has outdated year

6 years agoVersion 0.41
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:08:42 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
Version 0.41

6 years agoFixed public API documentation:
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
Fixed public API documentation:
The following methods' documentation now specifically refers to
aegis tokens, instead of just tokens, and the conditions for which the
methods' calls are successful are well pointed out:

void sign(const QString &key, const char *token);
bool verify(const QString &key, const char **token);
bool verifyWithTokens(const QString &key, QList<const char*> tokens);

6 years agoFixed keySignVerifyTest.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:17:13 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
Fixed keySignVerifyTest.

6 years agoVersion 0.40 0.40
Devanjan Syam Choudhury [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 10:15:21 +0000 (15:45 +0530)]
Version 0.40

6 years agoFix 204457 - Error type is not returned when DB is locked
Devanjan Choudhury [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 11:42:49 +0000 (17:12 +0530)]
Fix 204457 - Error type is not returned when DB is locked
Update error to db_locked if ag_manager cannot be constructed

6 years agoVersion 0.39 0.39
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 07:28:03 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Version 0.39

6 years agoDocumentation updates
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 14:43:12 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Documentation updates

Create a main page.

6 years agoAdd missing \cond for doxygen
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 08:05:58 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Add missing \cond for doxygen

6 years agoRevert accidental change
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 15:27:13 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Revert accidental change

6 years agoEdited documentation
unknown [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 07:33:17 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Edited documentation

6 years agoVersion 0.38 harmattan/0.38
smita [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 09:18:16 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Version 0.38

6 years agofixing bug : 221488 - API: Method needed for getting provider icon
smita [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 09:07:27 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
fixing bug :  221488 - API: Method needed for getting provider icon

6 years agoAdd servicetypefilesdir variable in pkg-config file
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 10:00:14 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Add servicetypefilesdir variable in pkg-config file

6 years agoVersion 0.37 0.37
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 09:39:37 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Version 0.37

6 years agoCopyright and license in doxygen format
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 09:38:26 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Copyright and license in doxygen format

Add copyright and license information into the documentation.

6 years agoBetter documentation for Account::enabled()
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 09:19:56 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Better documentation for Account::enabled()

Patch by Andres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>

6 years agoVersion 0.36 0.36
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 10:01:40 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Version 0.36

6 years agoDon't disable RTTI
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 09:40:48 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Don't disable RTTI

Fixes: NB#204287

6 years agoVersion 0.35 0.35
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 12:51:44 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
Version 0.35

7 years agoDon't override distribution's compiler flags
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 12:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
Don't override distribution's compiler flags

7 years agoVersion 0.34 0.34
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 10:24:03 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
Version 0.34

7 years agoUse libaccounts-glib pkg-config file
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 10:22:42 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
Use libaccounts-glib pkg-config file

7 years agoAdd setAbortOnTimeout() method.
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 06:54:27 +0000 (09:54 +0300)]
Add setAbortOnTimeout() method.

7 years agoUpdate tests to use the new error class.
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 06:12:00 +0000 (09:12 +0300)]
Update tests to use the new error class.

7 years agoUpdate signature of error() signal
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:55:03 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
Update signature of error() signal

Deprecate the old one.

7 years agoTest for Manager::lastError()
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:44:35 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Test for Manager::lastError()

7 years agoAdd Manager::lastError()
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:43:02 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
Add Manager::lastError()

7 years agoAdd Error class
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:42:18 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
Add Error class

7 years agoUse ag_manager_load_account
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:45:35 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
Use ag_manager_load_account

7 years agoFix test case
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
Fix test case

The accountUpdated() signal is not emitted when the account is first created.

7 years agoVersion 0.33
smita [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 12:35:03 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
Version 0.33

7 years agoFetching translations from the xml file for services
smita [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 09:02:57 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
Fetching translations from the xml file for services

7 years agoVersion 0.32
Smita Srivastava [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 13:51:10 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
Version 0.32

7 years agofetching the catalog from glib
Smita Srivastava [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 12:38:32 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
fetching the catalog from glib

7 years agoVersion 0.31 0.31
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
Version 0.31

7 years agoClients must depend on Qt XML library
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 12:50:06 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
Clients must depend on Qt XML library

7 years agoVersion 0.30 0.30
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 13:28:26 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
Version 0.30

7 years agoAdd unit test for update account signal.
Dmitry Zelenkovsky [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 01:06:24 +0000 (04:06 +0300)]
Add unit test for update account signal.

7 years agoFix indentation in unit test.
Dmitry Zelenkovsky [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 01:05:37 +0000 (04:05 +0300)]
Fix indentation in unit test.

7 years agoImplement accountUpdate signal.
Dmitry Zelenkovsky [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 22:25:11 +0000 (01:25 +0300)]
Implement accountUpdate signal.

7 years agoUpdate RPM files
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 08:44:55 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
Update RPM files

7 years agoVersion 0.29 0.29
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 08:07:26 +0000 (11:07 +0300)]
Version 0.29

7 years agoAdd a test for the ServiceType class
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 06:24:10 +0000 (09:24 +0300)]
Add a test for the ServiceType class

7 years agoAdd ServiceType class
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 06:23:32 +0000 (09:23 +0300)]
Add ServiceType class

7 years agoAdd RPM spec/changes file
Bernd Wachter [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 14:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Add RPM spec/changes file

7 years agoUpdate service files to new XML format
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 09:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
Update service files to new XML format

7 years agoVersion 0.28 0.28
Lucian Horga [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 11:47:36 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
Version 0.28

7 years agoAdapted to the latest QT version (4.6.3).
Lucian Horga [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 11:45:27 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Adapted to the latest QT version (4.6.3).

7 years agoVersion 0.27 0.27
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 20 May 2010 11:09:02 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Version 0.27

7 years agoAdd getter and setter for DB timeout
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 20 May 2010 10:36:46 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
Add getter and setter for DB timeout

7 years agoVersion 0.26 0.26
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 12:18:46 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
Version 0.26

7 years agoEmit a warning if the AgManager is NULL
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 08:39:20 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
Emit a warning if the AgManager is NULL

7 years agoAvoid code duplication
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 08:32:22 +0000 (11:32 +0300)]
Avoid code duplication

7 years agoCoding style
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 08:13:26 +0000 (11:13 +0300)]
Coding style

7 years agoRemove some annoying debug statements
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 08:11:01 +0000 (11:11 +0300)]
Remove some annoying debug statements

These appear all the time in the syslog, without providing any useful information

7 years agoDocument bad effects of calling setParent()
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 12:04:21 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
Document bad effects of calling setParent()

7 years agoVersion 0.25 0.25
Radek Zielonka [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 09:40:57 +0000 (12:40 +0300)]
Version 0.25

7 years agoMerge branch 'notif'
Radek Zielonka [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 08:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
Merge branch 'notif'

7 years agoTest for the enabledEvent and service type impl
Radek Zielonka [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 08:36:18 +0000 (11:36 +0300)]
Test for the enabledEvent and service type impl

7 years agoWrapper over the glib-account enabled-event impl
Radek Zielonka [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 08:35:38 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
Wrapper over the glib-account enabled-event impl

7 years agoDefine ACCOUNTS_EXPORT macro
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 11:24:47 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
Define ACCOUNTS_EXPORT macro

At the moment all classes are public, but this will help in reducing the risk
of having new internal classes being exposed accidentally.

Also, disable exceptions and RTTI.

7 years ago* Fixes: NB#161778 - <MemLeak> valgrind libaccounts-qt-tests
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:59:46 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
* Fixes: NB#161778 - <MemLeak> valgrind libaccounts-qt-tests