Revert accidental change
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 15:27:13 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committersmita <smita@smita-laptop.(none)>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 11:30:19 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commit28b783eb2264de5a22dd408ffab450bf03efc185
treecbbb25df31dfcbd0d237ca3d60b910b1191fc0b3
parent046d0497a9b0f6e64b7566a93d0b38a4ece61906
Revert accidental change
Accounts/account.h