fixing: 264690 - Customized enter key (OK) should be dimmed when not functional and...
authorsmita <smita@smita.apac.nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 08:20:33 +0000 (11:20 +0300)
committersmita <smita@smita.apac.nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 08:30:02 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
commita26658ef32212d12f3aed54f1003f0fb2309dce5
tree427530fd3883734fe32899d49ff5be363e2fc54a
parent1215a2626399aa7e7d84b4d6123943b860c79cb5
fixing: 264690 - Customized enter key (OK) should be dimmed when not functional and white when functional
lib/AccountsUI/credentialwidgetview.cpp
lib/AccountsUI/credentialwidgetview.h